Chevron Left
Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,829件の評価
666件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

人気のレビュー

SS

2017年1月29日

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

PB

2017年3月27日

First of all I want to thank the author of this course in investing his time sharing knowledges about this JS framework. The course helped me to better understand the mechanism of Angular framework.

フィルター:

Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS: 201 - 225 / 633 レビュー

by Amit M

2017年12月8日

Fantastic Course. Prof. Chaikin is fantastic and the assigments were great fun as well. I really learnt a lot!!

by Yang L

2016年12月8日

这是我所看到最好的NG1的课程了, (我看过Lynda.com上所有关于NG1的课程).

这课程不仅告诉你如何做, 还解释清楚为什么这么做, 让我从设计者角度考虑问题. 受益匪浅. 我会推荐给所有打算学NG1开发的朋友.

by Song Y

2019年4月3日

This course is interesting and worthy! Mr Yakkov not only teaches how to use angular but also its principle.

by Svetlana M

2017年8月8日

Excellent course! I learned more then I expected. It was fast paced and fun. I highly recommend this course.

by Vasilis B

2017年3月22日

Great for every developer that wants to learn AngularJS and understand the principles behind this framework.

by NEELESH S

2017年1月10日

Superb course I have ever seen in my life before, content became very interesting, informational and useful.

by Charalambos R

2016年10月21日

Excellent course. The professor is great, teaching both the theory and giving examples right when necessary.

by Dheeraj K B

2021年6月16日

O​ne of the best professor I have studied under, on world wide web. Clear concepts and clear communication.

by Ľubomír M

2017年2月8日

Very good learning experince. Clear slides, very good explanations and summary at the end of video lessons.

by Wayne B

2017年10月18日

An excellent course given by a fantastic lecturer. Teaches not only the how, but also the why of AngularJs

by shikhin

2017年5月30日

Very well thought out course! Covers and goes in to basics of all the major "components" :) of angularjs.

by Antonio M T

2016年9月25日

Great course!!! Yaakov is a very good teacher, explaining every future of angular in a step by step mode.

by Mauricio L

2016年9月19日

Excellent content - best course on angular js on the internet, and for free. Amazing attention to detail.

by Ardeshir F

2017年5月9日

That was really good course. I really enjoyed it. While I learned a lot from the course, it was fun too.

by Amitabh S

2017年2月22日

Great Course for software professionals who already know other languages like Java and wants to learn UI

by Abimbola I A

2016年9月19日

The structure of the course is awesome. The teaching approaches are encouraging. Keep up the great work.

by Vinodhkumar

2020年5月24日

A must have startup course in single page application development, in order to follow

changing trends!

by gaurishankar

2017年7月11日

A very practical course which will help you in building fundamentals in javascript as well as angular.

by Danko M

2016年10月15日

My sincere recommendations to everyone. "Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS" course is great.

by Rodrigo G

2016年10月14日

Great course! Teacher really knows how to teach, covering the basic concepts in the best way possible.

by Sandeep K

2016年9月15日

One of the best online course I have taken till now.

Thanks for making AngularJS learning so much fun!!

by Oded T

2019年1月20日

Such well-formed, amazingly constructed and easy to follow along on a not-so-easy subject. Simply 10!

by Duc P

2016年11月6日

very informative course! the instructor did a wonderful job for explaining the nutshell of AngularJS.

by Shekhar P

2016年10月20日

Awesome course and best professors....must recommend for this course. Thanks Coursera and Professors

by Jad C

2017年5月30日

The instructor explain the concepts very well before begin playing with the code. Excellent course!