Chevron Left
Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,489件の評価
561件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

人気のレビュー

SS

Jan 30, 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

PB

Mar 28, 2017

First of all I want to thank the author of this course in investing his time sharing knowledges about this JS framework. The course helped me to better understand the mechanism of Angular framework.

フィルター:

Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS: 201 - 225 / 531 レビュー

by Sebastian B

Mar 02, 2018

Very well taught course and engaging teacher.

by Peter G

Oct 20, 2016

Awesome! last week I missed practice of quizzes but hey within that time frame great work :-D

by Sree l A

Jan 26, 2017

A must do course for any developer who wants to know the in and out of Angular js! Taught me many things! Thanks a lot Yaakov! Hope you get many more cookies :p !!!

by Ayaal M

Nov 16, 2017

Great!

by Zhongde Y

Mar 23, 2017

A very nice course!

by Amit M

Dec 08, 2017

Fantastic Course. Prof. Chaikin is fantastic and the assigments were great fun as well. I really learnt a lot!!

by Peter F

Nov 07, 2016

Yet another amazing course from Yaakov Chaikin. Good description of how it works "under the hood", deep explanaition "what to do" and more important "why do this way".

Using Git for evaluation, JS best practice, necessity of unit testing - all these things are "must have" for modern developer and make course very usefull.

Love Yaakov's courses!

Big thanks, Yaakov!

by Michael M

Feb 20, 2017

Yaakov is very easy to follow along with and the course examples help illustrate some difficult-to-understand topics. I hope they update to Angular 2 in the near future.

by Shalin G

Nov 17, 2016

Great course for the persons having a first hand at AngularJS.

by Abraham S H

Nov 05, 2016

Why? The why!

Understanding the reasons behind things, is why this is a 5 stars course.

by Wayne B

Oct 18, 2017

An excellent course given by a fantastic lecturer. Teaches not only the how, but also the why of AngularJs

by David C

Oct 23, 2016

Thank you for this course. I learned a great deal. I really do appreciate how much time and effort Yaakon Chaikin has put into this course. You have a great teaching style.

by Uenes L V F

Jan 19, 2017

Excellent course subject and an outstanding teacher.

by Igor S

Dec 05, 2016

Perfect! Extremely interesting and attracting course. The teacher is very clever and proficient!

Thank you, Yaakov!

by Vojislav R

Aug 21, 2017

I've learned a lot!

by Pritam B

Sep 20, 2016

The AngularJS course is great. I am quite familiar with how Angular works as I have worked with Angular before. But still this course teaches me new things in every lecture. And I love the way the instructor delivers his lectures.

by Jakub P

Dec 19, 2017

Lots of time spent explaining, good.

by bellasriotman

Nov 06, 2017

it's a nice journey down to learn AngularJS

by Patrick C

Apr 29, 2018

In depth yet practical. The best practices were also enlightening and what I was expecting from a great software engineering course.

by Istvan V

Sep 22, 2016

Perfect!

by Simão P P C

Feb 20, 2017

Great course!!! I learned a lot!!!

by Sergiy V

Mar 05, 2017

Great course, with awesome lecturer Yaakov Chaikin!!!

by nillohit b

Sep 27, 2016

I like it

by Monica G

Sep 08, 2016

Great course. I really like the explanations, it really makes sense.

by Ľubomír M

Feb 08, 2017

Very good learning experince. Clear slides, very good explanations and summary at the end of video lessons.