Chevron Left
Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,528件の評価
563件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

人気のレビュー

SS

Jan 30, 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

NO

Sep 18, 2016

My special "thank you" for going deep inside the subject with your "how?" and "why?", instead of just instructing us "do this and that". It's a real pleasure to participate in your class, thank you!

フィルター:

Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS: 101 - 125 / 533 レビュー

by David R O

Jan 23, 2017

I highly recommend this course. Yaakov explains everything really well, even for people that are not very good at front end applications.

by Duc P

Nov 07, 2016

very informative course! the instructor did a wonderful job for explaining the nutshell of AngularJS.

by Carlos C

Sep 23, 2016

The best course I've taken in Coursera. Fantastic!

by Andrey T

Nov 07, 2016

Exellent

by Sirack H

Dec 22, 2016

Clean and very understandable

by Ahmed I

Oct 09, 2016

Wonderful Course with very detailed explanation

by Ásgeir F K

Oct 31, 2016

Good stuff!

by Martin F

Sep 15, 2016

Best AngularJS course ever. Great explanation of concepts and functionality.

by Wendy L

Sep 18, 2016

Keep 'em coming, Yaakov :)

by Venkata R C

Dec 07, 2016

Very good Course!

by Sadiksha

Jan 30, 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

by nikita t

Oct 30, 2016

Great teaching and coding

by Hope

Nov 06, 2016

Too detailed to a point of fault

by Uenes

Mar 31, 2017

That course is awsome. I've lerned so much. Also I'll buy some cookies for the next course.

by Alexandr L

Feb 11, 2018

Starting from the very basics, Jacov driving students to really complicated things, allow them to get deep understanding of framework.

by Praveen

Feb 15, 2017

Best Course For Angular JS that I found.

by Amitabh S

Feb 23, 2017

Great Course for software professionals who already know other languages like Java and wants to learn UI

by Tolga Y

May 07, 2018

Another great course from Yaakov Chaikin. I recommend this course to anyone who is interested in front-end web or mobile development.

by Jawad R

Nov 23, 2016

Great course. Love this course. Taught me a lot.

by Dante F

Nov 02, 2016

Clear and focused on the fundamentals and, of course, fun. Thank you Prof. Yaakov.

by Mark K

Sep 23, 2016

Clear lessons, good structure, nice assignments.

by Rodrigo G

Oct 14, 2016

Great course! Teacher really knows how to teach, covering the basic concepts in the best way possible.

by Vanita C W

Sep 18, 2016

Great course!

by Hugo L

Sep 22, 2016

Extremely accurate, well designed and explained! Awesome!

by Milorad K

Nov 27, 2016

Great course which leads you step by step, explaining how and why various concepts in AngularJS works. I didn't have any knowledge of Angular before this course, but now I have clear picture how angular applications are structured, what are components of it and how to make use of those.

Great course which deserves 5 stars rating !