Chevron Left
Agile Meets Design Thinking に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Agile Meets Design Thinking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,774件の評価
809件のレビュー

コースについて

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

人気のレビュー

AA
2020年9月8日

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

KP
2021年3月16日

The course is very well designed & Alex has wonderfully explained the concepts very nicely...the pace of the course is fairly balanced...a big thanks to Alex and coursera for organizing this course

フィルター:

Agile Meets Design Thinking: 101 - 125 / 795 レビュー

by Alex E

2020年8月31日

Really useful for giving an early insight into a career in tech and lots of transferrable skills that can be used in any team environment. Alex Cowan is a great lecturer and presents the material concisely and eloquently.

by CHANDRA P K

2018年7月13日

This course give so much knowledge on building solid foundation on creating great product/project. Specially the skits provided are done brilliantly help reader understand piratically. Mr. Alex you're amazing. Thank you

by Francis C

2020年12月2日

Good stuff! A lot of it seems kinda obvious, but it is necessary to have a structure within which to consider these things, a frame to put them in. It isn't something that comes naturally to me, but it's good to learn.

by Nancy H

2019年10月9日

Alex Cowen really does a great job of "keeping it real" and easy to understand and follow. The quizzes are short but make sure you understand the key points and the assignment is relevant and drives home the concepts.

by Thomas D

2017年2月1日

Excellent material, easy to follow lecturing style that kept me engaged in small enough chunks that were easy to fit into what ever spare time I had. I also learned a lot grading peer assignments which was also great.

by Shahrin S

2020年5月24日

Alex Cowan works hard to deliver the course. He knows the subject inside-out and he is generous in his sharing. He inspires me not only on the subject but also on what generosity in sharing of knowledge looks like.

by Dejan M

2020年4月17日

Excellent Course, fully recommended. This course enrich and update my background education to strengthen my abilities in Agile field and recognize the important aspects of the Agile in modern business environment.

by Giulio R

2016年4月6日

I really liked the teacher and the course. With rich examples and study cases that usually are not find in this kind of courses. I found this course with the correct balance between theoretical and practical parts.

by Yuliya S

2017年12月3日

Great course! Loved it, very structured and practical. Definitely laerned a lot, and gained very useful templates for future use in Agile Design planning and execution. Thanks for making in available on coursera.

by Yanina Z

2018年7月28日

I have just started week 1, so my feedback is rather narrow, but I really like the introduction part and the interactive session with Bill Wake and Crag Cohen. And overall the modules are very carefully planned.

by Barbara M

2020年10月21日

One of the most practical courses I have taken. It's just the first course of a "Specialization" but It really gave me a loooot of tools and I could practise that during the course. I loved it. Worth your time.

by Ramesh V

2019年7月29日

This is amazing course and well organized by Mr. Alex. He is a great teacher and easy to understand him. It has a lot of useful information about Building persona and user stories. Thank you so much! Mr. Alex.

by Utkarsh K

2020年9月17日

Meticulously designed course! I urge all aspiring product managers to undertake this course to further deepen the understanding of product management. Well designed and executed course! Thank you Prof. Cohen!

by Yan J

2018年11月6日

Great for the layman with zero IT background to learn how agile ops-tech teams apply methodologies to create more user-centric products.

Video lengths just right and engaging content and delivery by professor.

by Pablo C G

2020年10月29日

One of the best courses I've completed with Coursera. The teacher was really knowledgeable, clear in his explanations and the examples and skits along the course really helped key concepts sinking in. Thanks

by Brittany M

2020年6月19日

This course has a peer reviewed assignment which was great because I could apply the concepts taught o my work during the class - not taking up yet additional time. It really has helped my understanding.

by Alex V

2020年2月15日

Fantastic course. I suggest having a new product / business in mind then taking the course as a step by step guide to design thinking your problem through vs the alternative (inferior) ways of launching!

by Luiz A H H

2019年12月20日

Very good course! The lessons are very didactic and easy to understand.

Also, there is a very nice approach I liked, which is a practical example of each part of the methods.

I fully recommend this course.

by Ryan S

2016年6月29日

Great stuff. This guy explains and illustrates concepts clearly, uses the pedagogical tools intelligently and sweats the presentational details. I'm excited about going deeper into this specialization.

by Yogendrasingh B

2021年5月14日

This course helped me a lot to understand about how to solve different problems and become more agile in our daily work. Hats off to the instructor to explain this complicate subject in a very easy way.

by David V P

2020年12月22日

Excellent course, great teacher, excellent structure, as a non native English speaker it was very easy to follow the videos and tasks. I enjoying the classes and I learned a lot about agile methodology.

by Asma A

2020年9月9日

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

by Jens M

2020年8月4日

Apart from the fact that it is easy and very understandable to follow Alex's lessons, the mixture of theory and practice, also in the tests to be submitted, is excellent. The course was a lot of fun!

by Kamakhi P

2021年3月17日

The course is very well designed & Alex has wonderfully explained the concepts very nicely...the pace of the course is fairly balanced...a big thanks to Alex and coursera for organizing this course

by Разумова О

2018年12月11日

The most I like about this course is that it has a lot of examples and practical tasks. I mean the education is not based on the theory only. I think Alex and his team did a great job. Thank you!