Chevron Left
Agile Meets Design Thinking に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Agile Meets Design Thinking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,354件の評価
342件のレビュー

コースについて

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 25 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122) This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

人気のレビュー

OT

Feb 24, 2017

This course was an excellent introduction to Agile, particularly for a 'newbie'. Having heard about Agile I've been interested in learning more and found this course to be exactly what I needed.

SL

Mar 31, 2019

A nice introduction of the prerequisites that will further allow the implementation of agile methodologies. Very well structured and well documented. The assignments are also very practical.

フィルター:

Agile Meets Design Thinking: 126 - 150 / 329 レビュー

by Bhumika

Sep 11, 2017

I learned a great deal of knowledge from this course.

by Kevin T

Jun 24, 2017

This is a great course! I've reviewed the material over and over and over again, and I keep learning something new each time

by Ilya T

Jun 27, 2016

The value of this course exceeded my expectations. The course contains lots of useful, relevant and well-structured information related to Agile practices and Design Thinking. I knew about Agile before taking the course, and had been practicing it for some time in one way or another, but this course has greatly improved my understanding of basic principles of agile and, more importantly, taught me some very specific approaches and methodologies which can be applied to real-life projects.

I highly recommend this course to anyone interested in Agile or IT development in general.

by Susana S

Jun 06, 2017

I learned so much

by sylwia j

Aug 11, 2016

As a beginner in the filed I can say the course was perfect as a start.

by Amitabha B

Jan 01, 2017

Good course

by Doekes P

Apr 14, 2018

Great course with a great level of detail into doing agile practises

by Dana S

Feb 10, 2017

I only have read books on Agile. This course has been very valuable in the months since I have taken it.

by Liliana D

Feb 23, 2017

I really loved this course on agile because it introduces Personas and user stories in enough detail to get started. Needless to say the videos are pleasant to watch and the materials are very comprehensive. I didn't subscribe for the certificate because I won't be applying agile to software design.

Great job!

by Andrew P

Feb 29, 2016

I enjoy how focused and well presented lectures are. My second course from Univ of Virginia prepared in a superb way.

by Fil G

Jan 21, 2017

Very good course. Excellent material and good coverage of the subject matter. Lecturer does a very good job of presenting the information in a clear, easy to understand manner. Exercises are well thought out and provide practical experience with the material. All and all great course. Can't wait to take the second part of this series.

by Audrey

Jan 23, 2017

Very practical and helpful.

by Giulio R

Apr 06, 2016

I really liked the teacher and the course. With rich examples and study cases that usually are not find in this kind of courses. I found this course with the correct balance between theoretical and practical parts.

by Bernard D V

Jan 16, 2018

First course of the specialisation "Agile Development Specialization".

You will learn Agile origins, how to create personas, problem scenarios and alternatives.

You will search for a good software idea and create a storyboard.

It's a really interesting and complete course.

I recommend this course if you are ready to do all the specialisation because doing this course only makes no sense.

by Karin W

Mar 27, 2018

Really great course that gives a profound overview as well as demos and exercises to practice important steps like writing personas and problem scenarios. Great resources also on the professor's website that are integrated in the course and are really helpful.

Thank you, Alex & team!

I can really recommend this course and the entire specialisation.

by FRANSESCO M

Aug 22, 2016

great course

by derrick k

Feb 21, 2017

This course completely opened my eyes as a team lead. Software development is now very clear.

by Uchenna M M

Jul 08, 2016

although this is my first time in learning about Design thinking, I'm happy to say that I love the way Coursera put together the specialization.

I am really excited about what I have learnt so far, most especially in this first week alone! for instance I got to here about the importance of instrumenting observation at the design and experimentation stage of a product and releasing in small batches as way of achieving expected outcome.

I look forward to more opportunities to learn more about Design Thinking under Coursera and her partner institutions.

Thank you

by Bruno

Jul 02, 2017

Great course!

by Vaibhav S

Apr 24, 2017

This is very well designed course, especially for a beginner who has never used Agile methodologies before.

by Rachel H

Jun 05, 2016

Watching the videos has made taking this unit much easier and more efficient. The material is at the right level of detail and each topic is explained well. Love Coursera also!

by Antônio P G D J

Dec 20, 2016

a must have skill set for anyone working on agile environment. solid and structured approach on how to understand a problem and build a user story .

by Felipe T

Jul 18, 2016

this course is attending my spectations,and it's helping me to make rigth some concepts I was doing in the worng way

by Iván F

Jan 26, 2017

Great introductory course.

by Andreea L

Jan 27, 2018

Great course about agile and dsign thinking! course material are great and very detailed.