Chevron Left
すべての人のためのAI に戻る

deeplearning.ai による すべての人のためのAI の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
30,576件の評価
8,276件のレビュー

コースについて

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

人気のレビュー

AA
2019年3月8日

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

RP
2020年7月16日

Good High-level intro for AI which is useful for not only those unfamiliar with AI and how it works but also useful for engineers to see how AI relates to the business & when it makes sense to use AI.

フィルター:

すべての人のためのAI: 226 - 250 / 8,245 レビュー

by Camilo M N

2019年5月10日

The course is a necessary introduction to the topic in a light but concise manner. It avoids discussing the algorithms as it is an introduction to the general topic of AI. I miss a better diagram differentiating Data Science from Machine learning and AI but that is just my own preference. All the videos are enjoyable to watch and do not get you tired.

by Harish N

2020年8月19日

Irrespective of whether you are an absolute novice to the field or have some experience, this course is a must do for everyone. Unlike other courses that are too technical, this course finds the right balance especially for folks in project manger roles to be able to adequately understand the requirements of building an AI team and running AI projects.

by Rahul S

2020年5月9日

Andrew is a pioneer in the field of AI and I have been following him on LInkedIn for quite sometime.My main motivation to do the course was to learn from the best and I wasn't disappointed.Highly recommended course for anyone looking to understand AI from applicability point of view.Andrew is not only a master of his craft but an excellent teacher too.

by Ammar T

2019年5月4日

It gives me a concept of what AI is all about and remove my doubts and clear many hypes that AI is creating robots that will make humans slaves and human race will become obsolete in front of AI.I really appreciate efforts made by "Sir ANDREW NG" and his team who are doing their best to educate people about AI and giving guidance to millions of people

by Ninad P

2019年11月12日

Beautifully structured non-technical starter for those uninitiated in the field of AI and ML. However, it also helps those who have preliminary to intermediate knowledge to go through the course in order to get their head out of the core technicalities and once again get a better view or the whole picture. Neatly organized and extremely informative.

by Zebpay

2019年6月10日

This course is amazing for beginners and non-technical people, who want to learn more about Artificial Intelligence ('AI') and different terms used in AI. This also explains what AI can and cannot do and how to transform your company from a normal company to an AI company. I highly recommend this course to everyone who is intrigued and amazed by AI.

by venkata s c k

2020年4月10日

I'm an undergraduate student in AI. Before starting this course i have many doubts regarding AI and related terms. After completing this course , Now i can confidently tell to others that what is AI , ML,DL and related things. Through this course i came to know how AI can be used to develop a company and how it can be used in other ways positively.

by Gretchen H

2019年5月7日

As someone new to AI, but working with people/ companies in the AI space, this was an incredibly valuable baseline education in how to think about AI. It also kept its promise of not being too technical (I'm a business person, not a programmer), while giving me enough knowledge that I feel more confident in my ability to ask intelligent questions.

by Laura A

2019年3月13日

This course is in fact AI for everyone. I work in design and communications and I found this course very interesting and innovative. Information was easy to digest for someone who does not have previous knowledge in mathematics or engineering. Thank you for prioritizing the dissemination of knowledge and providing tools to apply it in every field.

by Preeti B

2020年4月20日

Coming from a non-technical and science background, I always looked for material that could detail me AI without any coding. This course is the one. Now I understand all the aspects of AI technology. Really great learning through this course, ITS SIMPLIFIED YET VERY INFORMATIVE. Thanks to the instructor for making my learning about AI so easy.

by Mark P

2019年4月4日

AI For Everyone was a practical, convenient, and affordable way to learn the basic strengths, limitations, opportunities, and threats of AI. Now I can be a part of the conversation, add to the discussion, and identify my best AI opportunities. I highly recommend this course so much; I plan to teach it.

~ Mark Anthony Pegues, Business Strategist

by DOMINGO S Z

2021年2月5日

Muy explicativo para entender por primera vez aspectos más técnicos de la inteligencia artificial. Las cosas más importante creo que son; lo que en realidad puede hacer la inteligencia artificial, conceptos medianamente técnicos para diferencias las distintas tecnologías y finalmente las distintas áreas o formas en las que se puede ocupar IA.

by Maria A

2021年1月18日

Great Course! I like the way Andrew took us on journey and make things so easy and understandable. I would say course also answer many questions we have about AI, AI projects, Jobs, process and threats associated with AI. Finally AI and Society is well covered in the courses.

Thank you Andrew for designing such a wonderful course for everyone.

by Nick J

2019年11月23日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. I had been thinking of exploring AI and so this course came at the right time for me. I am definitely interested in continuing my study of AI. Thank you Andrew Ng, this course was brilliantly put together and it far exceeded my expectations. I look forward to watching some of your other courses. Thanks again.

by Andrei T

2020年7月3日

AI for everyone is a very good starting point that any individual( CEO or executive level) should take in order to start the AI journey.

Prof Andrew Ng has a natural talent for teaching and sharing information, experiences and knowledge obtained during working for top notch companies or Ivy League Universities.

Thank you AI For Everyone team!

by Karthik S

2020年4月3日

One of the most succinct yet comprehensive introduction to the next big thing called AI. Thoroughly enjoyed the way the course progressed with so many examples, which made some complex concepts easily sink in. The faculty's approach to explanation with such ease shows the amount of knowledge he possesses. Wonderful and worthwhile experience!

by Jirapha L

2020年7月17日

good course and easy to learn for beginning level. Thanks so much to make me understand about AI. This is very useful for everyone who would like to start to know about AI. The example provided is easy to understand. Andrew has a good attitude to encourage his student and also to keep learning to be expert in our own area plus AI knowledge

by Bernard O

2020年5月1日

This has been a tough in the beginning but later found it pretty cool because of the instructor, and I promise to add knowledge in machine learning and my capacity to become an agent of change, especially in my home country, Ghana, and perhaps the world at large.Thank you Coursera, deeplearning.ai team especially Andrew for tremendous job.

by Rahul V

2019年12月1日

This course does complete justice to its title AI for everyone. It is a course designed to give a beginner adequate knowledge and tools to understand AI and what it can and cannot do. It also lays down a roadmap for participants to identify areas where AI can be used in their professions and how to effectively deploy it in an organisation.

by Emmanuel S

2019年4月20日

This course has tremendously help me to magnify the AI concept in a very wider angle, not al on the technology side, but how in a global view, as nations through their leads can use these new technologies to leapfrog their economies as to move along the developed economies.

Special thanks to Mr.Andrew Ng for his quality work. Appreciated.

by G.Sai K

2020年4月30日

The course was super awesome you enjoy the content over here especially the instructor is very good you get to know about the Introduction of artificial intelligence this subject can be used for everyone else there is no prerequisite or coding part in it...you need not need a PC at least because there are no software explanations in it..

by radhika s

2020年4月1日

Mr. Andrew helped me understand what AI actually means, the implications of AI, the difference between AI and Machine Learning. This course also helped me understand how AI is and will be impacting the society and its workforce. I would like to thank Mr. Andrew for imparting knowledge to people who are eager to learn and grow, every day.

by Rustam O

2020年8月21日

Before taking this course, I struggled to distinguish terms like AI, ML, DL, and DS. It struck me as buzzwords. But now, as Andrew said, I am ahead of many CEOs. The course was very informative, made possible by Andrew NG - I am very grateful to him! I definitely recommend this course for everyone! Huge respect and hugs from Kazakhstan.

by Ramnath S K

2021年2月12日

This is indeed one of the best courses on AI I have taken to date. Prof.Andrew Ng covers all the important aspects of AI in an easily understandable manner. Though I will not be following Al as a vocation or career, the course enlightened me on the subject which is gaining in importance exponentially. I am better placed knowledge wise.

by Jason W

2020年8月30日

This is a great course for both non-technical and technical people. Highlights the opportunities and potential benefits for organisations and society as well as debunking some of the hype and the fears. An essential course to take for people at all levels if you or your organisation are thinking about applying machine learning and AI.