Chevron Left
すべての人のためのAI に戻る

deeplearning.ai による すべての人のためのAI の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
7,329件の評価
2,194件のレビュー

コースについて

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

人気のレビュー

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AN

Nov 06, 2019

Highly recommended for anyone wanting to start learning about AI. Explained in an coherent and intuitive way and will help lay the foundation for a lifelong learning experience and a new career in AI.

フィルター:

すべての人のためのAI: 226 - 250 / 2,205 レビュー

by Tarik Z

Mar 18, 2019

Great Course ! Nice framework to apply to prepare your company to become an AI company.

by Magnus I

Mar 19, 2019

Great common foundation for all participants in AI/ML projects.

by Rakesh R

Mar 17, 2019

Learnt a lot about AI, how it works & how I can implement it in my company and also about AI & Society. But most of all, I really loved how Mr Andrew Ng teaches the course with an ever smiling face :) . Thanks a lot Andrew for a course with a well thought out content!

by Suthee P

Mar 18, 2019

It is quite easy for non-experienced AI learning to understand what is the AI and how it works.

by Patrick C

Mar 18, 2019

Very good introduction for people considering AI for their company, or AI projects.

by Oleksii N

Mar 19, 2019

Most contemporary and concise materials!

by Nivedita P

Mar 17, 2019

Great overview. I am gonna take more AI courses to learn how to apply AI in my area of interest.

by Katarzyna S

Mar 17, 2019

Andrew Ng is one of my favorite lecturers. His videos are informative & have a good paste. He has a way to introduce even difficult concepts in a simple, clear way.

by Dariush

Mar 18, 2019

Great course. Andrew is great in delivering the contentan and explaining the materials. Thank you.

by John F

Mar 19, 2019

Great overview and perspective for anyone leading automation efforts.

by Aymen S

Mar 19, 2019

Amazing course it helps me a lot to correct the confusion in my mind of many data science, machine learning , deep learning , concepts and a lot and a lot more really thank you Andrew Ng and your team and keep building us amazing courses like this one

by Tsang S H

Mar 18, 2019

A big topic presented in a nice and neat way which is easily understood by everyone. Thanks Prof. Ng!

by Jason S

Mar 18, 2019

Excellent course that gives learners an overview that will enable them to dive in further

by Mohamed M G

Mar 17, 2019

This is my first success with prof Andrew NG. I want to see more courses from him in this level of difficulty.

by Joesph H

Mar 18, 2019

Thanks! I enjoyed the course and now have a better understanding of AI's capabilities, strengths, and limitations.

by Rangarajan E K

Mar 19, 2019

In the "AI For Everyone" course, Andrew has clearly explained on how to spot opportunities to apply AI in Organization. Ethical principles surrounding AI are very well explained by the Instructor.This is another great course from Andrew after Machine Learning.

by Pranay K

Mar 19, 2019

Andrew is phenomenal! He is blessed with this unique ability of turning complex into simple, and explaining it as simply as possible. The content of the course if just about right too. A good introductory course into the world of AI. Highly recommended.

by Markus L

Mar 20, 2019

Course delivers what it sets out to deliver. Andrew is well-paced in his speaking. The course repeats many of the central concepts, which enables for deeper memorizing. Very happy learner - and taken my first steps to understanding the benefits and limits of AI!

by Mike R

Mar 20, 2019

A great wee course that gives an all round framework for how to approach AI in medium and large organisations. I found it really down to earth and accessible and would highly recommend anyone exploring AI or already working in the field to take this course.

by Bernarda J

Mar 20, 2019

A very good insight into AI and starting

by Denis P D

Mar 20, 2019

Another great course from Andrew Ng. An additional chapter on ethical issues would be interesting.

by Sobhan H

Mar 20, 2019

I always recommend this course for those who want to get into AI/ML field

by Khanphaphone " V

Mar 20, 2019

Awesome course, getting acquainted to what AI could offer.

by Geoffrey W

Mar 19, 2019

Great beginner course for anyone interested in a basic understanding of AI and its potential broader impacts in the business world and society as a whole. Thanks!!

by Maharshi S

Mar 20, 2019

It gave a deep knowledge of Data Science and AI. All complex things explained so easily that any layman can easily understand. Only Mr. Andrew can do this. Thank you sir :-)