Chevron Left
すべての人のためのAI に戻る

deeplearning.ai による すべての人のためのAI の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
stars
7,998件の評価
2,376件のレビュー

コースについて

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

人気のレビュー

AN

Nov 06, 2019

Highly recommended for anyone wanting to start learning about AI. Explained in an coherent and intuitive way and will help lay the foundation for a lifelong learning experience and a new career in AI.

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

フィルター:

すべての人のためのAI: 226 - 250 / 2,385 レビュー

by Muhammad W

Jun 30, 2019

It was an incredible course and I got to learn alot from it. This course is really for everyone and I would recommend it to everyone. I'm really thankful to coursera & AndrewNg for providing a great platform for learning and such great courses.

by Kumar N

Jun 13, 2019

The platform offers and covers all the basics that an individual must know about the AI.Each and every concept in the syllabus has been explained in very easy and lucid manner.

The course name is very apt'AI For Everyone'.Kudos to the learning:D

by Steven P M

Apr 27, 2019

AI for Everyone is a clear and useful high level overview of how AI works, AI from a business/managerial perspective, and AI with respect to societal and public policy issues. A great introduction to AI for both technicians and non-technicians.

by Srinidhi K B

Apr 15, 2019

Got to know a great deal of information about AI and related technology. Andrew is absolutely one of the best in field. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to get started with one of the major trends in technology. Thank you for the course!

by Himanshu B

Apr 08, 2019

Highly Recommended for the company perspective towards AI and the key points to be kept in mind when creating an AI project. This non technical course tells a lot about the AI perspective, business intelligence, and 'what AI can and cannot do!'

by Luis R

Mar 10, 2019

This course is a great investment for organizations, even have sessions to discuss it.

Not only in Companies, but in other organizations, for example in communities looking at their environment and ways to improve the community and their assets

by Nico S

Nov 30, 2019

Very useful. Though not technical at all now I feel confident when talking to members of my team that are collaborating from a AI field towards the same goals I do. Also I cannot stop thinking of potential applications for supervised learning.

by Adriano B

Jul 27, 2019

The Course is undoubtedly a great start for those who wants to understand what AI can and can not do. The course gave me inspiration to continue searching for knowledge in technology areas. Definitely a must do course for the AI enthusiastics.

by Rashid Z

Jun 10, 2019

This was a great learning experience for me as student of IT this course helps me in knowledge about AI.and also clear the concept of AI and what AI can do or what can not. I will keep learning in the field of an AI..

Thank you coursera team.

by Subhayan S

Apr 25, 2019

This course is very informative for anyone who is eager to know what the AI excitement is all about. It touches upon almost all the aspects of AI without going into the technical/mathematical details. Great course to start the AI journey with.

by Deepanshu P

Apr 02, 2019

A much needed course at . this time for executives and leadership to understand what AI is and have proper expectations from engineers and data scientist as to what will and what will not work. Thank you Andrew Ng, once again amazing content.

by Ram S

Aug 16, 2019

This is an introductory course "What is AI, Pros, Cons". Those who want to implement AI in their Organization, this course is for them. The best thing of Andrew Ng is that he gives alot of examples to help students to understand much better.

by Amandeep S

Jan 03, 2020

Andrew explained the concepts extremely well and I am glad there was no technical jargon used. The case studies and examples referred were meaningful. Would recommend this course for everyone who want to understand the fundamentals. Thanks!

by Rommel G

Jul 09, 2019

It was great to understood better how AI is helping and could help the future of many companies World Wide, Is quite a challenge for every industry start thinking AI, and realize the benefits it could provide to each individual and company.

by RANJITH D

Apr 06, 2019

I am so amased at the content and ease of explanation by Andrew Ng. This course has helped me in my current project. I wish to see many more advanced course material from Coursera & Andrew Ng. Congratulation for everyone who completed it.

by CARLOS A D L

Mar 22, 2019

Este curso me permitiu entender a definição de diversos conceitos da IA: Machine Learning, Deep Learning, Supervised Learning, etc. Também me permitiu compreender as limitações, vulnerabilidades e desafios da IA para o futuro da sociedade.

by Enzo C G

Apr 20, 2019

¡Great way to be introuced into the AI world! At first glance artificial intelligence and machine learning seem like really complex concepts, however Andrew has the ability to make them seem pretty simple and intuitive. ¡Thanks for that!

by Davor R

Mar 10, 2019

An excellent first step for everyone who want to learn something about AI, but also highly recommended for practitioners in the field. Andrew Ng proved once again his ability to explain complex issues in a simple and understandable way.

by WISARUD Y

Mar 02, 2019

The teacher is extreamly generous. I really have agreat time listening to his lecture. The course provides broad understanding of AI and other useful pros and cons about AI. It also provides steps on building an AI team in your company.

by Vani R K

Jul 16, 2019

Concepts was very simply explained with multiple easy to understand examples. Course flow was very gripping. Overall coverage of the course very useful. Feeling rejuvenated and inspired with my new learning after completing the course.

by Gul A M

Jul 08, 2019

There are no words to explain about the help which I got from this course and also other courses which I am taking from Coursera. Also about Sir Andrew Ng, he is amazing in explaining things. Lots of love to him and also Coursera team.

by Muhammad F

Jan 12, 2020

Andrew NG, is the most intelligent and perfect teacher for AI and Deep learning, his explanations, style of teaching and a friendly talking like we are sitting in his room, Really Amazing. Hope to Learn More From Sir Andrew in Future.

by Tulika S

Jul 11, 2019

Great introduction to a very current topic - compact and at the same time not superficial. Easy for a non-techie to follow and the examples used are very relatable and help visualize/understand the applications/limitations. Thank you!

by Preeyaporn P

Aug 11, 2019

You would find out through this course how AI is for everyone, what AI can and cannot do, how AI can help us, and how we can select AI projects that are feasible and valuable.

I would definitely encourage everyone to take this course.

by Lisa K

Apr 05, 2019

Simultaneously build your AI vocabulary and AI confidence in this course. Learn AI's limitations and what is possible. Learn how to mature the company's strategy. Recommended for anyone new to AI or anyone worried about the unknowns.