Chevron Left
すべての人のためのAI に戻る

deeplearning.ai による すべての人のためのAI の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
7,283件の評価
2,180件のレビュー

コースについて

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

人気のレビュー

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AN

Nov 06, 2019

Highly recommended for anyone wanting to start learning about AI. Explained in an coherent and intuitive way and will help lay the foundation for a lifelong learning experience and a new career in AI.

フィルター:

すべての人のためのAI: 26 - 50 / 2,183 レビュー

by Srihari M

Aug 31, 2019

This course helped me understand the AI from the basics. The procedures are explained very clearly to make them understand in a layman sense. I would apply the learnings at my work. Thank you!

by Édouard R

Mar 06, 2019

I feel the content is too light on actual advice and too generic. I understand it was meant as a non-technical course, but only 4 weeks of content that can mostly be found in previous speeches made by the author does not represent enough value for the price, especially compared to previous courses made by the same author.

What is there is good, there is just not enough.

by Markus L

Mar 20, 2019

Course delivers what it sets out to deliver. Andrew is well-paced in his speaking. The course repeats many of the central concepts, which enables for deeper memorizing. Very happy learner - and taken my first steps to understanding the benefits and limits of AI!

by Sobhan H

Mar 20, 2019

I always recommend this course for those who want to get into AI/ML field

by Manjul M D

Mar 20, 2019

Great session , Andrew explained idea of Taking First step in AI in simple and easy manner.

by Subarna P

Mar 21, 2019

Very good course on starting the AI journey for individual as well as an organization

by Vinit B

Mar 20, 2019

Amazing course. It helped me learn a lot about AI and its terminologies. Thanks Andrew for this wonderful beginner course :). Looking forward to much more.

by Juturu V N P K

Mar 21, 2019

Loved how you explain everything andrew! Thank you for spreading your knowledge.

by Gautom B

Mar 20, 2019

Well paced content with very good presentation !

by Chris W

Mar 20, 2019

Great overview of AI

by Sergio P

Mar 20, 2019

This course sets the foundation by which anyone in business should approach learning about AI. If you listen intently to the course, you will also notice succulent, valuable information based on Andrew's experience setting up AI projects within other companies. This information is incredibly important to me as I can be confident my recommendations are based on his experiences.

by Vishal C

Mar 21, 2019

Andrew NG...you are still inspiring young minds and sharing your knowledge which has started to make people admire you. Thank you. Keep Teaching and we will keep learning. Thank You again

by 张诗童

Mar 21, 2019

好喜欢这门课呀!知识深入浅出,喜欢吴大神

by Muhammed E S

Mar 21, 2019

This class is quite resourceful and can help everyone especially, managers and executives to make decisions properly. It will surely bring value to your business/company!

by Fai C

Mar 21, 2019

It is a very useful for me, someone who hasn't a technical background but is interested in applying my business domain knowledge to AI in order to create something valuable for my business. Andrew's teaching is useful and funny plus full of wisdom. Highly recommend to all!

by Joseph M

Mar 21, 2019

A good introduction to AI for all industries.

by Andrea S

Mar 21, 2019

It's a great introduction to the subject of AI and can really help in learning the basics so conversations can be constructive and understood whether speaking to internal or external teams and potential clients

by Mike R

Mar 20, 2019

A great wee course that gives an all round framework for how to approach AI in medium and large organisations. I found it really down to earth and accessible and would highly recommend anyone exploring AI or already working in the field to take this course.

by Bernarda J

Mar 20, 2019

A very good insight into AI and starting

by Atakorah D Y

Mar 21, 2019

This course has given me a better understanding of AI and have taught me skills that I can apply to improve my current work operations. Andrew's deeper understanding of the subject with practical examples has given me great interest in further pursuing and taking additional courses in AI.

by Geoffrey W

Mar 19, 2019

Great beginner course for anyone interested in a basic understanding of AI and its potential broader impacts in the business world and society as a whole. Thanks!!

by Aanand

Mar 20, 2019

Well conducted course. Andrew has made this simple yet very informative.

by Joana F G

Mar 21, 2019

Great course!!!!

by LakshmiNarasimhan N

Mar 21, 2019

Excellent !!! . Covers key principles

by Kelvin T

Mar 21, 2019

Andrew is the best in the world to democratise AI knowledge in an extremely easy manner - thank you!