Chevron Left
すべての人のためのAI に戻る

deeplearning.ai による すべての人のためのAI の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
7,329件の評価
2,194件のレビュー

コースについて

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

人気のレビュー

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AA

Jun 16, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

フィルター:

すべての人のためのAI: 76 - 100 / 2,211 レビュー

by SHAUMITRA G

Mar 05, 2019

Thank you for the excellent course Andrew, democratisation of the AI/DS/ML is key & your attempt towards that through this course much appreciated.

by Greg R

Mar 05, 2019

Very well done. Easy to follow the concepts, and broken down into easily understood segments.

by ABEL G G

Mar 05, 2019

Nice and concise presentation, real world examples. Thanks Andrew Ng.

by chaipat n

Mar 04, 2019

-

by Qin C

Mar 04, 2019

I gained a lot of knowledge about AI by taking this course. Thank you!

by Parveen S

Mar 04, 2019

A great course to help provide perspective on Artificial Intelligence, its promises and limitations.

As a consultant working on identifying and evaluating worthy AI opportunities, the greatest challenge has been about building awareness around the topic. This course helps provide the framework and language (to articulate the thoughts) to build an AI based organization!

Thank You Andrew Ng!

by Sarala P

Mar 04, 2019

Great course.

by Ramalingam

Mar 04, 2019

Thank you Andrew, for a fine course. I am now keen on doing a couple of courses that as a following up on the domains of AI and Machine Learning. At this time, I would like (a) if you could suggest follow-up courses as a next step for Engineers to continue on the AI & ML space (b) share references to books, blogs and some authors to follow in Twitter / LinkedIn.

Cheers! Thank You!

by Andreas S

Mar 04, 2019

Very good overview of the topic - clear explanations without using jargon.

by Antonio C

Mar 04, 2019

A must for course for decision makers in organizations to gain understanding of the main concepts of AI

by LAKSHMI V

Mar 06, 2019

Good one! As usual it was delight to hear Andrew again! I thoroughly enjoyed his wisdom!

by sarang k

Mar 06, 2019

Great course to understand AI better

by Michael I

Mar 06, 2019

I really enjoyed taking the class. It was the first time I've taken a class with Andrew Ng and his presentation style was very good. He providing a calming voice reinforced with (obvious) real world experience in the space. While many of the AI concepts were not new to me, I did learn from this course specifically about how AI is being used at companies based on Andrews experience.

by aaron h

Mar 06, 2019

I have a much better understanding about AI

by Ruxandra M

Mar 07, 2019

Amazed by the clear structure of the course and the simple and effective explanations and examples. Andrew is a great professor. Chapeaux!

by David E

Mar 07, 2019

Good intro to AI.

by Frank J C I

Mar 06, 2019

I think this course is really good. It helps everybody in an organization to know what is AI and what can and cannot do.

by Murtaza A

Mar 06, 2019

This is my first online course and I enjoyed this course

by Mo R

Mar 06, 2019

This is our demand course to enter the AI era!

It includes all what we need to know about AI.

Thank you for this interesting course, a lot of thanks to Sir Andrew NG, our AI hero!

by Hooi W H

Mar 06, 2019

I learned a lot what is artificial intelligence

by Sriram B

Mar 06, 2019

Title of this course matches exactly with the course content. It is very apt to the current AI scenario and would love to see a prequel course after a couple of years.

by Paul S

Mar 06, 2019

As promised in the course description, this is a non technical explanation of AI and the factors around it including business applicability, best cases for usage and societal impacts.

by WALEED E

Mar 06, 2019

Although the course description kept telling it is a non-technical course, I urge all AI researchers to enroll to have a deep dive experience of how to collaborate with AI business management or managerial positions for building a successful AI synergistic product. The course is a mindset changing to "everyone" entering AI field. It is truly making "AI for Everyone"

by JK

Mar 07, 2019

This is a great introduction to the field of AI and deep learning for a broad, non-technical audience.

by Rohit K S

Mar 08, 2019

Excellent survey of AI terminology , techniques and how companies can use AI.