Chevron Left
すべての人のためのAI に戻る

deeplearning.ai による すべての人のためのAI の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
30,127件の評価
8,152件のレビュー

コースについて

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

人気のレビュー

PS
2020年2月3日

Wonderful and very insightful course. Cleared a lot of doubts and misconceptions. Once again Kudos and Thank you to Prof. Andrew Ng for a wonderful course and educating the world to be a better place.

AA
2019年6月15日

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

フィルター:

すべての人のためのAI: 76 - 100 / 8,124 レビュー

by KHALEEL U R K

2020年5月10日

A great course for those who have no exposure to AI or want to clear their doubts about AI.

This course gives an understanding of the different technical terms and aspects related to AI. Different terms such as deep learning, machine learning, neural networks etc. are very well explained in this course giving both its technical and non-technical meanings. It also covers topics such as how to make a company an AI-first company and different aspects related to the use of AI in companies. Lastly, Andrew talks about the disadvantages of AI could have on society and ways to overcome it.

by Carlos S

2020年7月10日

After taking this course, I am strongly self motivated to continue my education on AI Systems as a new challenge fro my own skills, knowledge and future view within my professional career development having an engineering background working in Procurement and Supply chain, I am convinced AI it is absolutely a "must use" within supply chain processes, to contribute with much better lean manufacturing and accurate operations. Very Happy with this Course!! and highly recommended to all those, as me, interested to start learning this fantastic subject and todays' future technology.

by Mary B

2020年1月5日

This is a good foundation for understanding AI. I would like more on choosing a task, planning and coding for a basic AI application. I enjoyed this course and learned a lot about how AI works, what it's limitations are, how it learns, what is used to "teach" AI, how it can be biased, how it can be hacked, why the data fed into AI must be correct in order for it to work correctly and much more. I would like more on the subject of AI. How to choose a task, code and implement it. I really enjoyed this course. Alexander Ng presents the material in an interesting manner.

by Omar M A A

2020年6月13日

This is my beginning to discover a new world of artificial intelligence, learning different aspects of this cosmos, for example, what is artificial intelligence and what are the pros and cons and how do we protect ourselves from electronic attacks and self-driving cars and many others, a coursera that provided me knowledge, love and passion to achieve progress in my dreams, because I am a university student In my last year in Mechatronics Engineering, I want to start my life developing Mechatronics Engineering using artificial intelligence.

Thank you Andrew.

by Anas S

2020年10月26日

Learning from the Guru of artificial intelligence is an experience itself. If you want to know what AI is all about and what it entails, please go for this course.

Andrew Ng, a veteran of artificial intelligence, with his immense knowledge and good communication skills explains the nitty-gritty of AI. The course is easy to understand and structured well. In fact, if you are absolutely zilch in the knowledge of AI, I would suggest you take this course.

I couldn't praise the course enough! Thanks, Coursera and Andrew, for the wonderful learning experience.

by Stefan R

2020年4月12日

This is great course which will provide you with solid knowledge and understanding of current state of AI. Previous to this course I have completed IBMs AI course on the same topic, and I must say, this course explains all concepts and realistic uses way better! Lecturer explains concept clearly, with real life examples and tells objectively how realistic are each in the real life and how it will impact us. It does not try to sell you anything (like previous course felt) but gives full information necessary to understand AI abilities now. Would recommen

by Tanya W

2019年9月3日

I found this class really valuable and helpful in helping me obtain an overarching understanding of AI from an objective perspective. The insurance industry I am working in now has seen the upcoming of the applying AI for various aspects of the value chain of the industry, even though I am not a data scientist, the contents of the course are very relevant to me, and I am now more equipped to be able to embrace the changes in AI transformation in our industry. I recommend this course to anyone who wants to have an overarching and objective understanding

by Dhananjay K

2020年6月11日

It was a very marvelous experience to be a learner of this Course " AI FOR EVERYONE " .. As a beginner , got to learn so many things about AI starting from its basics to how Society associates it to AI in both negative and positive senses touching every aspect of AI in various things in between ...

My heartly thanks to Andrew Ng sir for providing such a magnificent detailed explanation to Every beginner .. As the course says "AI FOR EVERYONE" , I can say one does not need to have some complex prerequisites to go with this excellent course on AI ...

by Naazneen A A

2020年9月14日

Very informative course. I had started off this course with no knowledge on AI but as Sir Andrew said, I feel smarter than CEO's of big companies. I'm glad to have utilized my time by taking up this 4 week course and highly recommend everyone to take up this course as it is very interesting and has been explained in the absolute best way possible. It will surely leave you with having a wider outlook on things and will help you debunk certain misconceptions that are going around about AI as well.

I'm already on my way to attend more courses on here!

by Gaurav S P G

2020年7月3日

There is one overwhelming reason for giving five stars to this course- and that is the instructor. Andrew is exceptionally good teacher and the vibes I felt while doing course were very beautiful.

As far as the content of the course are considered, I really do not think that any other course has provided me so much valuable information so efficiently as this course did !!!

Grateful for your work Andrew. I idealised you to add value to the society in a way you are doing. Embarking upon this beautiful journe y of AI with this lovely course.

by Lorraine Y M

2019年3月29日

This is a course I will recommend to everyone ( as the title). Nowdays we often hear in everyday life buzzwords like deep learning, neuron network. But what does those words mean? In these course, Andrew will guide through all these concepts and explain in an easy to understand language.

More than than, AI for everyones gives way for both individual and organization tactics to cope with the AI age.

Last but not least, I appreciate Andrew's effort on the ethical side on the AI. Only with moral consideration, technology can benefit humans.

by Gaurav K S

2019年6月13日

This course gives a 30K feet view of what AI is and how it can be useful to the industry and society. I strongly recommend this course to them who are willing to learn AI but have qualms about it and are still want to figure out how it will suit their interest. This course have enhanced willingness in me to learn AI or Deep learning even more - hence it's a success for me because this was my expectation from this course. I would like to thank Andrew Sir for his valuable insight. Wish you all the best and very good health. Much respect!

by Syed S G

2020年2月5日

Such a great course very well structured and explanation by respected Andrew Ng. I will highly recommend everyone to take this course as it clearly and precisely describes what Artificial Intelligence is its scope and also clears the misunderstandings related to Artificial Intelligence that has been created especially through movies etc. Moreover I am a student and due to flexible timing this course offers I was able to not only complete it but also my university studies were unaffected. Hats Off to Andrew Ng and team deep learning.ai

by Shimpa S

2020年6月7日

I love the way a topic like AI was made easy to understand. As a medical professional, I expected the course to be not just tough to understand, but I also expected it would be difficult to see through to the end. Surprisingly and gratifyingly, you did such a great job, I actually feel I understood a fair bit of what you learnt. I have downloaded all the transcript and videos and shall be revising them again over the next fortnight to reinforce. Thank you for the efforts you have obviously taken in designing the course for beginners.

by Muhammad T K A

2019年5月15日

Simply Andrew ng is the best teacher I am really thankful to Coursera that they allowed me to learn from this course I am sorry for the last answer in the quiz , and I am really really thankful that you had approved my scholarship request as I was not able to buy this course .... I recommend this course to everyone not only to students like me but also to both employees and employers working in every field this course gives you knowledge which will drive you to gain more knowledge

Thanks

Regard Muhammad Talal Khan Afridi

by Sin H Y

2020年7月26日

Great Introduction course to anyone that is new to AI, or who have heard of AI but never figure the jargon such as Machine Learning, Data Science, Deep Learning, Reinforce Learning and more. Through the short and neat explanation by Andrew, now I grasp a "Goldilock" picture of what AI is - not being overly optimistic nor overly pessimistic on it.

Just completed the whole course today (approx. 1 hour a week) --- I would suggest this for anyone that wants a better understanding of AI. It definitely worth the time.

by Nadia P

2020年10月21日

Thank you so much to Andrew and the Coursera Team for making this Introduction to AI course. I really appreciate it. You know you're right about how AI gets mystified in the general public. Especially because of how AI is portrayed in film/entertainment. I especially liked the simplified explanations about self driving cars. A bit sad that "Dolores and Maeve from Westworld" are hundreds of years away lol Seriously I am inspired to learn a bit further I don't feel as intimidated as before this course. Thanks :)

by Lahiru S

2020年6月4日

Most classes available online deal with the detailed technical aspects and do not address important yet widely discussed broader issues or phenomena related to AI. Issues such as how to gauge it's value and what it can and cannot do. As a result you have armchair critics/experts feeding hype and hysteria in general. This course is brilliant in its competent and clear analysis of the actual state of AI and what AI will bring us in the future. As always Andrew Ng shows his teaching brilliance! Excellent indeed!

by Sidharth S

2019年9月12日

This is a great introductory course with little to no technical studies on AI. Every single person on Coursera can take this course and learn a lot of new things about AI, and also learn on how AI can be implemented by you, and how accessible it is. But at the same time the course shows, how you can make your AI economically valuable or you can make yourself valuable by adding skills to yourself in the right niche of AI, since AI is very large sector. Thank you Andrew and Coursera for this wonderful course.

by Rachel M

2019年3月26日

I found this course very useful in building fluency around AI and machine learning, and developing an understanding of projects that are well suited (or not) to be tackled by AI. Provides a useful framework for thinking about bringing AI into your company and partnering with existing data science and AI teams. I think this will be high value to most business professionals interested in understanding how their companies and industries could benefit from the application of AI technology. Highly recommend.

by Rowan C

2020年10月25日

Great introductory course on AI. Learned what is AI, and what is Data Science. Learned how data fits into AI and is used. Learned how to carry out technical diligence and business diligence in using AI within your corporation. Learned how to incorporate AI into your organisation. 5 Step process of integration. Learned the limitations of AI and what it realistically can and can't do.

This course is fantastic for understanding the essentials. Now I need to find a course to incorporate AI and start coding!

by Dr. A N

2020年4月29日

Thankyou Prof. Andrew. This course was a fantastic starting point for a non-tech person working in the field of Marketing (I am a Professor). As you have rightly pointed out, the best an individual can do is to be a life long learner, and to amalgamate the current field of work with AI; I am starting to do the same. Personally, as I hold a Ph.D. in marketing, it will not be that useful if I leave everything and learn AI development, but the best solution will be to integrate AI in my current knowledge.

by Shahneela T

2020年10月24日

Thank You so much for creating a course on AI for everyone. It helped me to have the basic and necessary understanding of AI that will surely aid me to further explore the subject and implement it in my PhD studies.

The course was very easy to understand and the material provided, especially the illustrations through slides was very good technique to make the content easy to understand for someone who is not coming from Computer Science background. Also the examples discussed were very much relatable.

by Charlene T S

2020年7月15日

I enjoyed the course very much, and would recommend to anyone who wants to know more about AI in general. There aren't too many technical words to scare off beginners, and the few that are present were explained clearly. It's easy to understand the concepts as the lecturer gave both professional and personal examples which compliment the explanations. The slides provided are concise and very informative. Lastly, the optional videos gave me the flexibility to gain more insight to certain concepts.