Chevron Left
すべての人のためのAI に戻る

deeplearning.ai による すべての人のためのAI の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
stars
7,937件の評価
2,364件のレビュー

コースについて

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

人気のレビュー

AN

Nov 06, 2019

Highly recommended for anyone wanting to start learning about AI. Explained in an coherent and intuitive way and will help lay the foundation for a lifelong learning experience and a new career in AI.

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

フィルター:

すべての人のためのAI: 76 - 100 / 2,370 レビュー

by Utsav A

Mar 09, 2019

'AI for Everyone' is a course for anyone remotely interested in AI. Without going into the heavy mathematics, you will get a good flavor of the work that is being done in multiple areas using AI and slightly get inspired to create your own start up in AI too. If you do, all the best from my side :)

Thank you deeplearning.al and Andrew Ng for creating this beautiful course.

by ChenEmma

Oct 15, 2019

Excellent course about AI, from theory to practice, to learn about. Mr. Andew Ng's presentations are very easy to understand, not only his languges but also his drawings are very helpful to make things clear right away. The timetable is reasonable to follow step by step from what to how. Finally I like the good will with social responsibility shown during as well.

by 王福英

May 02, 2019

AI for everyone is the first class I finished in coursera,even though I have known mooc for 7 years. This lesson simply and explicitly explained the basic notion and latest thoughts about AI. It helped us built a basic and whole picture of AI's development. Thank you for Andrew's great class and coursera,even I have no relative background,I can still learn it online.

by WALEED E

Mar 06, 2019

Although the course description kept telling it is a non-technical course, I urge all AI researchers to enroll to have a deep dive experience of how to collaborate with AI business management or managerial positions for building a successful AI synergistic product. The course is a mindset changing to "everyone" entering AI field. It is truly making "AI for Everyone"

by Raviteja P

Mar 04, 2019

Excellent course to get started on track with understanding the fundamentals of AI in a more broader context, sans unnecessary jargon. The first three weeks are amazing and got me hooked because of nice narration by Andrew Ng. , he is truly a very good teacher.The next logical step would be to deep dive, into specific areas and get a grasp of technical prowess of AI

by Hardik A

Apr 25, 2019

This is a great non-technical course for beginners who want to start with the basics of AI.

Also, I would advise who are already well-versed with AI to take this course, as it cuts through the major AI - hype and allows to understand how AI can be applied in industries.

Finally, I would like to thank Andrew Ng Sir, for all his efforts into the course. Thank You, Sir.

by vvs m k

Mar 17, 2019

I find the course content and its instructional design very interesting, stimulating and simple. As head of a corporate in house Finance Academy, I can now start thinking ways of using AI with our cross functional AI teams to automate some tasks , which reduce the drudgery of my departmental colleagues , which will positively impact our Academy's learners.

by CHIRAG G

Sep 03, 2019

Five start rating from my side for this course. It provided with significant knowledge required to get an overview of AI and its application in various industry. I can fully vouch for this course credibility, even for someone coming from non-tech background wiling to enroll. Andrew, Thank you so much for making AI so simple, interesting and understandable.

by KAMAL K

Jul 17, 2019

Great Introduction and a very good explanation about AI, how it can be used, what is the technology, Principals, steps involved while planning testing and executing a pilot developed under AI. what are the advantages, what are the disadvantages if not handled carefully, and some exhow you can use it for the benefit of you and your organization effectively.

by Dreu D

Jan 10, 2020

Phenomenal course that teaches the basics of AI. Even if you have a sound background, I would still recommend the course as it highlights some unique perspectives and special discussions on the many factors of AI. The instructor was amazing and very good at explaining concepts with concrete examples and use cases. I would recommend this course to anyone.

by Syed M H A

Nov 11, 2019

An excellent course, if one wants to know the science behind Artificial Intelligence (AI), its constituent elements, and its impact on society. Additionally, the course also gives insight into how AI can be used to transform one's business, which comes in handy in this era. I hope you, too, will surely enjoy Andrew Ng's engaging and informative lectures!

by Vishal D

Aug 23, 2019

The course contains all the necessary material to help AI as well as non-AI experts to orient themselves. It gives a complete overview of what is AI and explains in detail the meaning of various concepts being talked about around AI. Excellent course for any company/individual begining in the field of AI. Thank you Andrew Ng and Coursera for this course.

by Jan H

Mar 05, 2019

Great course for absolute beginners. Andrew Ng is a great teacher. I would though like a reading list with introductory articles about the different subjects like the different ML/Deep Learning techniques (not too much math), AI ethics, etc.

This is a fine course to bridge the gap between being an AI neophyte and Andrew's Deep Learning Specialisation :-)

by LongNan

Mar 05, 2019

This course help non-AI developers to be more familiar with AI, by understanding what impact it can bring and what limitation does it have. What's more inspiring is that Prof Ng also highlighted the negative social impact that AI might bring and how can we work together to avoid it.

Overall, this course is totally worth taking if you're a beginner of AI.

by Vivek J

Dec 01, 2019

Excellent and clear-eyed overview of a very important subject. Just right for people who have read about AI from the media or use it in some form via their computers or smartphones, but don't know enough about the underlying reality. Only a very little bit of technical explanation, so don't be scared.. Andrew's intellect and passion clearly come across.

by Kunal J

May 26, 2019

This course really helped me get insight in AI beyond the buzz word. As a student who wants to pursue an engineering degree in Computers, this course was really helpful. AI is the future but unfortunately many education institutions still consider AI as a luxury more than a necessary skill in the 21st century.

Once, again thank you for this great course.

by Camilo M N

May 10, 2019

The course is a necessary introduction to the topic in a light but concise manner. It avoids discussing the algorithms as it is an introduction to the general topic of AI. I miss a better diagram differentiating Data Science from Machine learning and AI but that is just my own preference. All the videos are enjoyable to watch and do not get you tired.

by MUHAMMAD A T

May 04, 2019

It gives me a concept of what AI is all about and remove my doubts and clear many hypes that AI is creating robots that will make humans slaves and human race will become obsolete in front of AI.I really appreciate efforts made by "Sir ANDREW NG" and his team who are doing their best to educate people about AI and giving guidance to millions of people

by Ninad P

Nov 12, 2019

Beautifully structured non-technical starter for those uninitiated in the field of AI and ML. However, it also helps those who have preliminary to intermediate knowledge to go through the course in order to get their head out of the core technicalities and once again get a better view or the whole picture. Neatly organized and extremely informative.

by Zebpay

Jun 10, 2019

This course is amazing for beginners and non-technical people, who want to learn more about Artificial Intelligence ('AI') and different terms used in AI. This also explains what AI can and cannot do and how to transform your company from a normal company to an AI company. I highly recommend this course to everyone who is intrigued and amazed by AI.

by Gretchen H

May 07, 2019

As someone new to AI, but working with people/ companies in the AI space, this was an incredibly valuable baseline education in how to think about AI. It also kept its promise of not being too technical (I'm a business person, not a programmer), while giving me enough knowledge that I feel more confident in my ability to ask intelligent questions.

by Laura A

Mar 13, 2019

This course is in fact AI for everyone. I work in design and communications and I found this course very interesting and innovative. Information was easy to digest for someone who does not have previous knowledge in mathematics or engineering. Thank you for prioritizing the dissemination of knowledge and providing tools to apply it in every field.

by Mark P

Apr 04, 2019

AI For Everyone was a practical, convenient, and affordable way to learn the basic strengths, limitations, opportunities, and threats of AI. Now I can be a part of the conversation, add to the discussion, and identify my best AI opportunities. I highly recommend this course so much; I plan to teach it.

~ Mark Anthony Pegues, Business Strategist

by Nick J

Nov 23, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. I had been thinking of exploring AI and so this course came at the right time for me. I am definitely interested in continuing my study of AI. Thank you Andrew Ng, this course was brilliantly put together and it far exceeded my expectations. I look forward to watching some of your other courses. Thanks again.

by Rahul V

Dec 01, 2019

This course does complete justice to its title AI for everyone. It is a course designed to give a beginner adequate knowledge and tools to understand AI and what it can and cannot do. It also lays down a roadmap for participants to identify areas where AI can be used in their professions and how to effectively deploy it in an organisation.