Chevron Left
Advanced Styling with Responsive Design に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Advanced Styling with Responsive Design の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,556件の評価
259件のレビュー

コースについて

It used to be the case that everyone viewed webpages on about the same size screen. But with the explosion of the use of smartphones to access the Internet, the landscape of design has completely changed. People viewing your site will now expect that it will perform regardless of the platform (smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer). This ability to respond to any platform is called responsive design. This course will expand upon the basic knowledge of CSS3 to include topics such as wireframes, fluid design, media queries, and the use of existing styling paradigms such as Bootstrap. After the course, learners will be able to: ** Explain the mobile-first paradigm and the importance of wireframes in the design phase ** Create sites that behave across a range of platforms ** Utilize existing design frameworks such as Bootstrap This is the fourth course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on adding interactivity with the JavaScript Programming Language and completing a capstone project....

人気のレビュー

MA

Jul 20, 2019

I enjoyed the course very much. Learn a lot of things. And find that in web designing good practices are more important. I have to read articles, blog to update my knowledge and to learn new things.

T

Sep 26, 2019

Well-structured, well-taught and easy to follow course with great exercises to help improve your skills. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn responsive web design.

フィルター:

Advanced Styling with Responsive Design: 151 - 175 / 246 レビュー

by Sandy S S

Jan 10, 2017

This course is easy to understand, show how is excitanting create responsive pages and the teacher is amazing.

by Théophile N

Feb 11, 2017

Great course. Really loved the interviews.

by Tadesse H N

Oct 19, 2017

Awesome course, specially week 4 lectures.

by Holly E

Jan 03, 2018

I really enjoyed the professor, Colleen. She did a great job making sure to convey the most important information in an easy to digest way, and as a bonus she got me to laugh a couple times. Responsive design was a bit mysterious to me before I took this course, and now I feel confident in how to design a mobile-first site that will look great on any screen size.

by luyilin

Nov 11, 2017

nice! The class is very useful and easy to understand.

by Madhavi G

May 01, 2018

Thank you.

by Antony J L

May 24, 2018

very good course!! Easy to understand and is very interesting.

by Cindylilia

Nov 29, 2017

good.

by Maxim

Aug 05, 2018

Greate place to get main concept.

by Adnan J Q

Sep 03, 2018

Great course. Adding a lot of know. Thanks.

by Light0617

Aug 28, 2018

great!!! It is amazing!

by Jay Y M

Nov 26, 2018

The content is delivered in a very layered and structured mannared which makes learning easy and fun!

by Mohit M K

Oct 08, 2018

Really awesome short and simple course to get you started in Responsive Web Design. Highly Recommended!

by Linda K

Jul 30, 2018

This course ties everything together. -Awesomely powerful!

by Deb L A

Dec 02, 2018

Really helped me understand mechanics responsive design.

by Diego M G

Dec 03, 2018

really complete and helpful!!!

by Pamela C P

Apr 17, 2019

This course explains why different devices display the same in formation in different ways and how to improve the user's viewing experience. There is a lot of information and opportunities to practice, which is essential to the learning process.

by Keidzh S

Jun 18, 2019

Excellent Course!

by Ania T

Jul 07, 2019

This is an amazing course! Worth it all the way!

by M N K

Jul 07, 2019

Amazing Course!

Ever since my first course on HTML, to this, it was a great experience!

Colleen Van Lent, you've become one of my most favorite lecturers.

Thank you for the knowledge and resources!

by Ilhana A

May 23, 2019

Great course! Learned more about Bootstrap than ever before - so that's a plus, even though I will stick to code-from-scratch.

by Charlene Z

Jun 09, 2019

Highly recommended!

by Abrar H

Jun 09, 2019

Would be perfect with the integration of a bit of jquery as well.

by La N T

Jul 15, 2019

good

by Mohammad F A

Jul 20, 2019

I enjoyed the course very much. Learn a lot of things. And find that in web designing good practices are more important. I have to read articles, blog to update my knowledge and to learn new things.