Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
stars
5,541件の評価
1,678件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

RH

Sep 17, 2017

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

ZP

Oct 07, 2015

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 226 - 250 / 1,664 レビュー

by Danielle

Apr 22, 2017

I really learned a lot by how to make good choices when shopping for food and how to add in healthy alternatives to food I already eat. I've already noticed a change in eating and spending habits

by Linjing C

Sep 13, 2015

Clearly state what we should do, why we should do that and provide simple solutions. No hard and confusing terminologies. Also, scenes like families eating at the dinner table is really touching.

by Chelsea S

Dec 13, 2016

Even though I do not currently have children, I felt this course gave a great overview of the basis of nutrition and how to incorporate fresh, whole foods into my own diet and my husband's diet.

by Ojo O T

Sep 23, 2015

I loved every single moment of it, especially the cooking demonstrations. i am not a mom yet but i hope to be soon, in the main time i would apply all i have learnt to my self. Thank you so much

by Denise C

Sep 10, 2015

This was a really good course. The information was useful and down to earth and the Tutor was friendly with her presentation. I recommend this course to lots of people, friends and colleagues.

by Emilia

Jul 01, 2016

I could learn more deeply and apply them in daily life. Every time I choose my diet, I remember contents of this lecture. Thank you for making such a good lecture and I hope to apply it again.

by LAUREANA E E C

Mar 05, 2016

Child Nutrition and Cooking is good educational for those parents need to learn and more widen knowledge in the health of their kids.

This content is the best that can recommend in all parents.

by Melanie S H

Aug 26, 2017

Excelente curso, estuve interesada todo el tiempo, no podía esperar de seguir cada semana, aprendí mucho y ahora podre enseñarles a otros lo aprendido, muchas gracias por compartir este curso.

by maria d l o

Nov 29, 2018

al ser mexicana le doy mucha importancia a la preparación de los alimentos y sobre todo en la compañia de mis familiares, hacer espacios de comunicacion e interacion disfrutando los placeres.

by Shannon R

May 17, 2016

This class is great! I have enjoyed learning about foods and what are healthier choices. I also have enjoyed the recipes and how you get to watch them which makes them so much easier to make.

by Nouran R

Apr 24, 2017

Very useful and encourage me to cook healthy food and notice well the ingredients of home cooked food and also the processed food . It also support me because I have a G6PD patient baby boy

by Leslie M

Feb 04, 2016

i learn so many things with simple explanation, the teacher is amazing , i was affraid that will be so difficult o boring but is great, so good that you forgett taht ypu are taking a class.

by Samuel M G

Nov 13, 2015

This a wonderful primer (or refresher) for anyone that wants to learn simple, effective, healthy strategies for eating. I found it useful for all ages, not just for children. Thanks Maya!

by Ethar K A

Sep 16, 2015

It is a great course that mix between medicine and cooking, my two favorite things! I liked the lecturer Dr Maya, she has a meaningful way of showing her course information in s simple way.

by angelica o g

Dec 29, 2017

El curso tiene bastante información nutricional y recetas. Igualmente la forma en que se puede cocinar para los niños y adultos. Mostrando que la comida saludable no es difícil de prepara.

by Edgar F B

Feb 15, 2016

Hello.

I found this course very useful, it has allowed me to know what types of things I should look for in food, diversify my family's eating habits and to have fun in the kitchen,

Regards.

by Josefina D

Sep 17, 2015

This course has a lot of valuable info. Things are making sense for me. Sometimes you hear that certain things are healthier and you don't understand why. The instructor does a great job a

by Cristel C G A

Mar 08, 2018

I like so much this course, i am mom and i need about correct alimentation for my family, and i think this course let's focus in these, in a correct alimentation based on love and respect

by Maryfer G

Oct 14, 2016

I love how easily the teacher describes everything that has to be with nutrition, highly recommended for parents who want to learn about children's nutrition and for health professionals.

by Huyen D

Aug 30, 2017

It is such a meaningful course which is very easy to follow and has a fantastic content. I did not know how to build a balanced meal until learning this course!

Thank you Ms. Maya Adam

by Ryan F

Nov 02, 2015

A wonderful course! As a father and a sports Nutritionist I am always thinking how to make my son eat better healthier. Thank You Team Standford for putting together this great course.

by Laura C

Sep 11, 2015

I loved this class! It taught me a lot and was easy for me to pick up where I left off with my busy schedule. I'm so excited to try these recipes and all that I learned with my family!

by Joseph C

Sep 01, 2015

Interesting and informative. Contained a wealth of very useful knowledge about Brain Science, and it was delivered in a quiet, calm, and clear fashion. Simply excellent. Nicely done !!

by Barbara M M

Aug 14, 2015

I totally recommend this course, it's didactic, fun and very useful. Even though it's plan for 5 weeks, I get in whenever I can. It's really motivating to change your habits for good.

by Alexander H

Sep 19, 2015

The course is simple and approachable by all. This course is practical, mixing simple science with statistics, rules of thumb, and cooking demonstrations that most anyone can follow.