Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
5,268件の評価
1,598件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

RH

Sep 17, 2017

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

ZP

Oct 07, 2015

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 26 - 50 / 1,585 レビュー

by Evg

Jan 13, 2019

I am received new skills and knowledge : Norm of sugar, balansing food, best and simple receptes ! Thanks for your works !

by Lawrence S M

Jan 14, 2019

Fantastic...

by Mohsen M

Dec 31, 2018

Easy to follow and very interesting and educational content.

by Cassandra C

Jan 02, 2019

Nice and easy while still super informative. The professor has good energy, and offered a lot of great recipe ideas. I can't wait to use them for my little ones!

by Dayanand P

Jan 04, 2019

Just the right bit of information on the basics of Child Nutrition. A must course for students who are planing to design foods for children.

by Natalie D

Jan 04, 2019

Excellent, down to earth with great ideas presented. Simple to understand and implement.

by Mariana A

Jan 23, 2019

Excelente contenido y tips practicos

by Nelson R R F

Feb 18, 2019

Wonderful experience ! Thank you very much for teaching me so many highly valued information for the well being of my family.

by Utpal S

Feb 07, 2019

I had completed Child Nutrition and Cooking course. How get my certificate?

by Lizeth d C S A

Feb 20, 2019

Me ha encantado este curso, he aprendido muchas cosas que no sabía y nunca tuve en cuenta a la hora de comprar alimentos y también me gustaron los tips para hacer que nuestros hijos coman vegetales.

by Linda S

Feb 22, 2019

I really enjoyed this course! My children are grown up now but I still love to cook for them. I see that i followed many of these practices in healthy family eating as they were handed down from my mother. But I have learnt some facts & ideas that will help me in my profession of caring for paediatric clients in their own homes. Thank you so much!

by Gu F

Feb 23, 2019

Great! I really like it.

by Marissa

Mar 20, 2019

Great course!

by NORA A M H

Mar 19, 2019

ME ENCANTO, ES MUY PRACTICO Y SE EXPLICA A LA PERFECCION EN LAS CLASES, ME GUSTARON LAS RECETAS Y LOS TIPS. MIL GRACIAS POR SU APOYO

by Irene T

Mar 20, 2019

A good refresher if you work with children or are planning to have children.

by Yolly f M

Mar 22, 2019

Great!

by Летифова К В

Mar 22, 2019

Thank you for the course! It was interesting and useful)

by Déborah C C

Mar 02, 2019

Excelente! Didático, muito bom!

by Sachin S

Mar 02, 2019

excilent

by Carolina V

Mar 26, 2019

Great course, with an excellent professor. Learned a lot, very well taught.

by Priya G

Mar 26, 2019

Extremely informative and inspiring. I loved that it also included a section on our role to the environment.

by surya k

Mar 28, 2019

very useful

by Meena C

Mar 30, 2019

Excellent

by Stephanie D

Mar 19, 2019

This course taught me so much about how to provide healthy and nutritional foods for my family. it was easy to understand and follow along. I even had my young daughter watch parts of the course with me to get her involved. I also tried the recipes as well. Thank you for educating me on child nutrition and cooking!

by Jhordin A

Apr 01, 2019

Easy, informal, interesting, and fun