Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
5,499件の評価
1,664件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

ZP

Oct 07, 2015

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

RH

Sep 17, 2017

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 26 - 50 / 1,651 レビュー

by Karen H

Jan 28, 2019

Muy buen curso, excelente, lo recomiendo totalmente.

by Natalie D

Jan 04, 2019

Excellent, down to earth with great ideas presented. Simple to understand and implement.

by Dayanand P

Jan 04, 2019

Just the right bit of information on the basics of Child Nutrition. A must course for students who are planing to design foods for children.

by maria n m d

Jan 29, 2019

ESTA COMPLETO Y ES FÁCIL DE SEGUIR

by Anna K

Jan 29, 2019

Thank you!

by Sarah B

Jan 31, 2019

Great and accessible for any parent who wants to improve their family health.

by David M

Jan 31, 2019

I believe that every person should to take this course, because nutrition is a fundamental part of the life.

by Mahnoor N

Feb 01, 2019

An absolutely amazing learning opportunity for parents and students looking to enhance their skills as nutritionists and dietitians.

by Emily C

Nov 21, 2018

It was easy for me to complete very educational on what is good for us as we are living in a obese country.

by Olga V

Nov 26, 2018

I just loved it, I know much and I'm doing much for my family of what is told here, but it will be so good to explain to your clients in simple words, to teach them how to live and eat healthy. Thank you.

by Rana A A

Nov 11, 2018

I really liked this beneficial course because it provided me a lot of information about the food that my kids should eat. Moreover, I changed all the food habits that I used to do with my kids to better ones. Thank you so much.

by maria d l o

Nov 29, 2018

al ser mexicana le doy mucha importancia a la preparación de los alimentos y sobre todo en la compañia de mis familiares, hacer espacios de comunicacion e interacion disfrutando los placeres.

by Shekhar K

Jan 19, 2019

Really good content, easy explanation and very practical recipes. Thanks Maya for sharing your hard learned knowledge

by Lorena P Á T

Jan 09, 2019

Excelente!

by Noemí A R

Jan 21, 2019

Super bueno, me encanta.

by stephany g

Jan 10, 2019

EXCELENTE

by Mariana A

Jan 23, 2019

Excelente contenido y tips practicos

by Sahira A C V

Feb 09, 2019

El curso es muy educativo e interactivo, siento que no sólo refuerzas ciertos conocimientos, sino que aprendes mucho más.

by Virginia C

Feb 09, 2019

Very Informative

by Evagelia P

Feb 08, 2019

I fulfilled the first 4 weeks, I still have one ahead, but I feel like putting a comment now! I found the course very interesting and highly motivating! I will try to practice more as a mother and I will also try to advise better as a Nutritionist. Thank you Maya

by Utpal S

Feb 07, 2019

I had completed Child Nutrition and Cooking course. How get my certificate?

by Trinita E

Feb 11, 2019

Great course and very useful information!

by María A R P

Feb 11, 2019

Maya is very good at summarizing information and describes it very clearly, particularly when she writes and draws in a blackboard. I also liked the recepies and the way she involves her kids in cooking and collecting things for cooking.

by Michelle P

Feb 12, 2019

Practical, fast, precision and simplest way of understanding is by doing it.

by SHANTO V T

Feb 11, 2019

Excellent