Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
5,499件の評価
1,664件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

ZP

Oct 07, 2015

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

RH

Sep 17, 2017

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 176 - 200 / 1,651 レビュー

by Diep N T

Oct 12, 2015

This class is awesome

by Renee

Jul 03, 2016

Ths course is a fun way to brush up on the basics of healthy eating

by Kateryna S

Sep 01, 2015

Simple and useful information about nutrition. Very interesting!

by Gretchen O

Jan 19, 2016

Amazingly simple yet full of information! This course on nutrition, including organic/holistic options, gives practical, easy-to-use ideas on healthy and enjoyable eating options not only for children but also adults. Recipes given are easy to use or adapt, and tasty as well! I highly recommend this course for anyone who wishes to have a well-rounded understanding of real, traditional (organic, grandma's kind of cooking) nutrition.

by Leigh-Ann S

Jan 30, 2018

Excellent way to learn how to feed your child in a healthy way, and the reasons behind it. However, if you are somewhat educated/knowledgeable on the subjects of nutrition, cooking and sustainable eating, then you should probably give it a miss.

by Collin G

Feb 16, 2016

非常有用的食品。

by haydoutov

Jan 24, 2017

a real pleasure to learn!

by ERIKA E C

Sep 24, 2017

muy bueno

by MARIA V

Feb 08, 2016

Buenas tardes, retome nuevamente este excelente curso, soy vegana y me encanta la cocina. Agradeciendo los tips para dar buen sabor a los vegetales, y en general a la comida que preparamos.

Muchas gracias por ayudarnos a las personas que preparamos la comida saludable.

att. Pilar

by Anna L B

Sep 30, 2015

I loved it

by Deleted A

Sep 05, 2016

Nothing short of excellent. Informative and to the point. Complex ideas made simple.

by UGWU J O

Oct 28, 2015

Amazing work from Maya Adam, MD. She is the best I have see here.

by Andrew B

Sep 12, 2016

Very good course. Great information. Easy to follow. Enjoyable all around. Thanks Maya!

by Ester C A

Mar 08, 2018

V

e

r

y

i

n

t

e

r

e

s

t

i

n

g

a

n

d

easy to put into practice

by Sarah M W

Jun 24, 2016

Very useful. I love the addition of the easy-to-make recipes. I'm eager to try them with my own family.

by Samuel M G

Nov 13, 2015

This a wonderful primer (or refresher) for anyone that wants to learn simple, effective, healthy strategies for eating. I found it useful for all ages, not just for children. Thanks Maya!

by Claudia F

Aug 30, 2015

Very interesting and pleasant to follow.

by Buket F

Jan 19, 2016

Excellent course! I loved taking this course.

Eventhough I did not learn much new, I got assurance via this course, that what and how I cook for my 2 year old is healthy and the right way. ;)

While seeing some of the videos, I found it funny that I actually cook basically exact same way as Mrs Adams.

by Ashley E

Jul 29, 2016

I absolutely loved this course! I liked how I could do it at my own pace and work on my own. I highly recommend this course. Wonderful instructor! :)

by Eleni B

Jul 28, 2017

excellent course

by Miriam A S P

Feb 19, 2018

Aprendi muchas cosqas nuevas e interesantes en este curso, mucho sobre psicologia infantil a la hora de las comidas, tambien sobre el impacto de los tipos de los alimentos tanto al ser humano como al medio ambiente, la forma del curso es muy practica y te permita tomarlo completo y entenderlo con poco tiempo.

by Linjing C

Sep 13, 2015

Clearly state what we should do, why we should do that and provide simple solutions. No hard and confusing terminologies. Also, scenes like families eating at the dinner table is really touching.

by Elvira Q R

Aug 28, 2015

Me agrada este curso porque ofrece una opción didáctica práctica y sustentada en una propuesta de nutrición familiar integral. Felicitaciones y mi agradecimiento a la Dra. Maya Adam y a la Universidad de Stanford.

Respetuosamente

Elvira Quevedo Ramos

by Asha

Aug 22, 2015

nice basic overview of easy to use tips for healthier diet

by Mary L B

Apr 17, 2018

I work as a bookkeeper in a daycare, and often help plan, cook, and serve meals to the kids. This information will be helpful in that role.