Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
5,268件の評価
1,598件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

RH

Sep 17, 2017

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

ZP

Oct 07, 2015

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 176 - 200 / 1,585 レビュー

by Xin j C

Aug 24, 2015

am doing diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care. This course has helped me lot about providing healthy and safe food for children!

by Ana-Christina A

May 31, 2016

Very informative.

by HannahHanh N

Sep 03, 2016

Maya helped me conquer my fear of kitchen cooking, gifting me basic learning blocks of being my baby's chef-girl-r&d!

by Mr L G

Sep 11, 2015

Really useful as a CPD platform or as a parent wanting to research

by Ernest K

Feb 11, 2017

Nice but basic.

by Luany R

May 07, 2016

Excellente course!

by Stanimira A

Sep 02, 2015

Best presentation ever :)

by yureev j

Mar 30, 2017

Loved the way the lecture slides are depicted and the short cooking videos [ie. Dr Adam cooking - actually practicing what she preaches :-) ]

by settipalli k

Sep 09, 2015

this is the course that no one can afford to miss

by Yanet G V

Oct 21, 2015

Very helpful. Thanks!

by Wang W

Dec 05, 2016

I really like this course and I learned a lot

by Weiwei O

Jan 30, 2017

A very good course for keeping your daily eating healthy.

by Karla P

Jan 20, 2016

Excellent. I lo ve this course

by Patricia I S

Sep 11, 2015

Excellent course...really enjoyed learning about healthy eating alternatives for children and how to involve them in the process of cooking. The class got me motivated to practice these great habits with my family. :)

by MARIA C

Jan 06, 2017

Excellent course. I hope I can hear from the book you're releasing soon.

by J.Sireesha

Aug 22, 2015

Super presentation and very good information

by Maria E G

Aug 20, 2015

This is a course that shows, in a practical and funny way, fundamental nutrition concepts. I recommend to take it even if you do not have children, but you are interested into understand how our bodies processes food and how eating healthy could be easier than you ever imagined.

by Andreea E T

Oct 21, 2015

It's a very interesting course! I found out a lot of things that I didn't know and I started applying the tips Maye gave! This makes a difference!

by Kimberly

Aug 25, 2015

The course is appropriate for all ages. It helps me prepare not just food for children, but for others as well. It also provides detail scientific explanation of nutrition. The course is a very practical one.

by Noelia

Jul 11, 2017

very amazing, interesting and useful ;)

by Herlinda P

Oct 16, 2015

It was a great course!

by Petya B

Mar 07, 2018

Very useful course especially for young parents.

by Yu S

Dec 09, 2017

very helpful in learning cooking and understanding

by Miranda B

Jul 11, 2016

Great course with very easy to follow kids friendly videos! My boys and I enjoyed taking this class together.

by Irene V C

Mar 21, 2016

Excelente curso!