Chevron Left
Rプログラミング に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Rプログラミング の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
15,549件の評価
3,189件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will learn how to program in R and how to use R for effective data analysis. You will learn how to install and configure software necessary for a statistical programming environment and describe generic programming language concepts as they are implemented in a high-level statistical language. The course covers practical issues in statistical computing which includes programming in R, reading data into R, accessing R packages, writing R functions, debugging, profiling R code, and organizing and commenting R code. Topics in statistical data analysis will provide working examples....

人気のレビュー

EJ

Jul 12, 2016

Excellent course! I already knew a lot about R - but this class helped me solidify what I already knew, taught me lots of new tricks, and now I have a certificate that says I know `something' about R!

JM

Aug 12, 2019

Very challenging, but good course. I've been programming in R for over a year, but there were still some things for me to pick up in this class. Assignments were a challenge, but satisfying to tackle.

フィルター:

Rプログラミング: 51 - 75 / 3,080 レビュー

by Akram A

Jan 31, 2019

it's not good to explain only without practice or giving examples

by arif v

Jan 26, 2019

the content of the course is rather irrelevant of the assignments, at least in terms of the hardness... also the presenter is substantially fast.

by Rogelio R

Nov 19, 2018

This course was very compact and useful. I feel more confident about manipulating large data sets with R thanks to this course.

by Indigo M

Nov 19, 2018

This was a very clear, easy to follow introduction to R. Swirl exercises were a great way to get some hands-on, guided practice.

by Sydney J B

Nov 17, 2018

This course has broaden my understanding about what r programming is. It made me realize that the data that we have today can be used as answers if analyzed carefully. But in order to know the right answers, we need the tools to observe and manipulate what we have. Thank you for giving me a brief but concrete examples to understand how proper handling of data could be used in our lives.

by Roxanne S

Nov 18, 2018

Was a great course!

by HARSHIT B

Dec 05, 2018

Gets your basics straight! Good starting point

by Su M M

Dec 04, 2018

The assignments are harder than what's taught in the course. Perhaps the gap can be decreased which would make for a less frustrating experience. But all in all, it is very rewarding and a basic step towards learning more about R. Thanks so much to Professor Roger Peng!

by ABHISHEK K S

Dec 19, 2018

The assignments are so much interesting the course is also very challenging.I liked this course very much

by Vanaja P

Dec 19, 2018

VERY NICE COURSE

by Yash J

Dec 20, 2018

Amazing course

by Gebremeskel M W

Dec 10, 2018

interactive, easy to learn course!

by Giulio P

Dec 26, 2018

This course was excellent. I have programmed in other languages and never got such a headstart. The instructors provide an R package to help you through the topics that is just optional, but is actually the real asset to learn the practice of R programming.

by jawwad a

Jan 01, 2019

A great informative course ever provided by the Coursera to all of us. Thank you Coursera

by Joshua R

Jan 27, 2019

Good intro course to learning R. Enough to get your started, and learn more on your own.

by Dhaval

Jan 04, 2019

Fantastic introduction to R

by Dwaipayan S

Jan 03, 2019

This course is exceptionally good,the course materials are quite compact and are easy to catch for learners.

by peter l

Jan 29, 2019

very good for data science beginners

by Huma C

Jan 29, 2019

S

w

i

r

l

w

a

s

s

o

b

e

n

e

f

i

c

i

a

l

by Si Y L

Jan 30, 2019

Good fundamental knowledge of R acquired

by Shujing Z

Feb 01, 2019

The course is challenging but worthy. The forum is a good place for me to discuss or view other people's problem and relative help.

by Jagat R S

Feb 01, 2019

Great course, helped me polishing my existing knowledge of R as well learnt so many new useful things. Many Thanks :)

Also, do consider practice on 'swirl', awesome package although the course says it is not compulsory.

by James S

Feb 01, 2019

good intro to R coding

by Mohit P

Feb 02, 2019

the assignments are at par