Chevron Left
Rプログラミング に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Rプログラミング の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
14,777件の評価
3,032件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will learn how to program in R and how to use R for effective data analysis. You will learn how to install and configure software necessary for a statistical programming environment and describe generic programming language concepts as they are implemented in a high-level statistical language. The course covers practical issues in statistical computing which includes programming in R, reading data into R, accessing R packages, writing R functions, debugging, profiling R code, and organizing and commenting R code. Topics in statistical data analysis will provide working examples....

人気のレビュー

WH

Feb 03, 2016

"R Programming" forces you to dive in deep.\n\nThese skills serve as a strong basis for the rest of the data science specialization.\n\nMaterial is in depth, but presented clearly. Highly recommended!

JM

Aug 12, 2019

Very challenging, but good course. I've been programming in R for over a year, but there were still some things for me to pick up in this class. Assignments were a challenge, but satisfying to tackle.

フィルター:

Rプログラミング: 51 - 75 / 2,928 レビュー

by Huang Y

Nov 26, 2018

This course provides me an overview understanding of R Programming. The professor not only teaches the important programming concepts but also teaches how to learn R programming well (e.g. how to ask good questions in the forum, how to solve problem via different functions). I think the grading of homework is creative and helpful. When I have to evaluate other people's programming work, I had to understand what's going on in the assignment. The swirl packages and each of the homework are time-consuming but really helps a lot for me to better understand and use the R programming.

by Chinomnso A

Nov 24, 2018

wel structured course

by Sivaneshwar P

Dec 15, 2018

Great course to start learning R ! Clearly explained and the assignments really tests your skills !

by Annie R

Nov 29, 2018

Learned a lot

by Cuiyin W

Dec 17, 2018

The instruction for the GITHUB is very unclear. I was confused with the 40 digit hash number so it would be great if you can revise that exercise.

by Meera J K

Nov 30, 2018

well designed and well executed course.

by Farida R

Dec 18, 2018

Great course material and exercises!

by Vanaja P

Dec 19, 2018

VERY NICE COURSE

by Marc T

Dec 18, 2018

Although I did not take the course as part of a certificate program, I was able to learn a lot about R and to apply it to a project for my work. I see R as both a useful tool to automate routine data analysis as well as a terrific "what if" environment for doing on-the-fly data analysis.

by ABHISHEK K S

Dec 19, 2018

The assignments are so much interesting the course is also very challenging.I liked this course very much

by Yash J

Dec 20, 2018

Amazing course

by Su M M

Dec 04, 2018

The assignments are harder than what's taught in the course. Perhaps the gap can be decreased which would make for a less frustrating experience. But all in all, it is very rewarding and a basic step towards learning more about R. Thanks so much to Professor Roger Peng!

by HARSHIT B

Dec 05, 2018

Gets your basics straight! Good starting point

by Afsal N

Jan 10, 2019

Very good course. The lectures introduce you to R step by step while the swirl exercises give you a hands on experience on the console. Creating interactive tools in R would have been a useful addition

by Giulio P

Dec 26, 2018

This course was excellent. I have programmed in other languages and never got such a headstart. The instructors provide an R package to help you through the topics that is just optional, but is actually the real asset to learn the practice of R programming.

by Dojung K

Dec 27, 2018

It was very great class for learning R programming.

by Muhammad S

Dec 27, 2018

Very Good Course -

by Sona S

Dec 27, 2018

Very very precise and to the point content. Exercises Interactive and at good intervals

by Hathairat W

Dec 29, 2018

I don't have much experience in programming but this course has helped me a lot. I really enjoyed the course, trial and error, google and read forums to guide me to the right answers for the assignment and quiz.

by Samer M

Jan 13, 2019

Good recovery startup for old programmers

by Amarendra S

Jan 14, 2019

Well structured and crafted for a beginner to learn R programming and get a go ahead expertise in the language.

by Hyeseon S

Jan 15, 2019

This course was quite demanding for beginner(Especially the assignment..) it would be nice if there is more detail explaination and guideline for the assignments. But i learned a lot from this course and swirl practices were really helpful for me to understand all the functions on R. Highly recommend this course

by jawwad a

Jan 01, 2019

A great informative course ever provided by the Coursera to all of us. Thank you Coursera

by

Dec 31, 2018

Roger is so patient and clear, I just wish every lecture could be as plain as he is!

by Raj S D

Jan 16, 2019

Excellent Course..