Chevron Left
Rプログラミング に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Rプログラミング の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
14,831件の評価
3,045件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will learn how to program in R and how to use R for effective data analysis. You will learn how to install and configure software necessary for a statistical programming environment and describe generic programming language concepts as they are implemented in a high-level statistical language. The course covers practical issues in statistical computing which includes programming in R, reading data into R, accessing R packages, writing R functions, debugging, profiling R code, and organizing and commenting R code. Topics in statistical data analysis will provide working examples....

人気のレビュー

JM

Aug 12, 2019

Very challenging, but good course. I've been programming in R for over a year, but there were still some things for me to pick up in this class. Assignments were a challenge, but satisfying to tackle.

WH

Feb 03, 2016

"R Programming" forces you to dive in deep.\n\nThese skills serve as a strong basis for the rest of the data science specialization.\n\nMaterial is in depth, but presented clearly. Highly recommended!

フィルター:

Rプログラミング: 76 - 100 / 2,940 レビュー

by

Dec 31, 2018

Roger is so patient and clear, I just wish every lecture could be as plain as he is!

by Raj S D

Jan 16, 2019

Excellent Course..

by Ricardo S

Jan 16, 2019

Great introduction to R programming and functions. Looking forward to learn and sharpen my programming skills!

by Dwaipayan S

Jan 03, 2019

This course is exceptionally good,the course materials are quite compact and are easy to catch for learners.

by Dhaval

Jan 04, 2019

Fantastic introduction to R

by gerson d o

Jan 17, 2019

EXCELENTE!!!

by Annamalai

Feb 16, 2019

great place to study

by NieHu

Feb 16, 2019

nice

by Nimalka W

Jan 23, 2019

Learned a lot!

by

Jan 22, 2019

Un excelente curso, al menos para mí como principiante me pareció muy bueno

by Sergio R

Feb 17, 2019

Excellent introductory course!

by Stephen P

Feb 05, 2019

great intro to R

by Greg V

Jan 24, 2019

Great course! R syntax can be tricky, and it often took a bit of googling and experimentation to complete the exercises. But I also learned a lot doing so.

by Cynthia M P

Jan 25, 2019

I learned so much in this course!

by Nihal N

Jan 24, 2019

Very good...

by Mohamed D

Jan 26, 2019

Very good course. Thank you

by Manuel E

Feb 20, 2019

Excellent basic course, although I understand that people with no previous programming experience might struggle with it (and even some old programmers like me)

by Jorge L P

Feb 21, 2019

This is a hard and practical course. I've learned a lot.

by Qaiser A

Feb 21, 2019

This course is very much capable enough to enable an individual to grasp the concepts of R programming language!

by Anandaraj S

Feb 22, 2019

interactive course

by Luis E S V

Feb 25, 2019

very challenging but after finishing all the assigments I feel I have done a significant progress on using R language

by Atman B

Feb 25, 2019

Pretty detailed. Programming exercises are worth doing in detail. That's when we learn a lot. Swirl() exercises are also great for easy understanding.

by Qi Z

Feb 25, 2019

This course is very helpful! I learn a lot from it!

by 李一彦

Mar 19, 2019

very Good

by Yuemin L

Mar 21, 2019

great course