Chevron Left
Rプログラミング に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Rプログラミング の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
14,806件の評価
3,039件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will learn how to program in R and how to use R for effective data analysis. You will learn how to install and configure software necessary for a statistical programming environment and describe generic programming language concepts as they are implemented in a high-level statistical language. The course covers practical issues in statistical computing which includes programming in R, reading data into R, accessing R packages, writing R functions, debugging, profiling R code, and organizing and commenting R code. Topics in statistical data analysis will provide working examples....

人気のレビュー

WH

Feb 03, 2016

"R Programming" forces you to dive in deep.\n\nThese skills serve as a strong basis for the rest of the data science specialization.\n\nMaterial is in depth, but presented clearly. Highly recommended!

JM

Aug 12, 2019

Very challenging, but good course. I've been programming in R for over a year, but there were still some things for me to pick up in this class. Assignments were a challenge, but satisfying to tackle.

フィルター:

Rプログラミング: 101 - 125 / 2,932 レビュー

by Shubham S P

Mar 20, 2019

love with r programming

by Patrícia A F

Mar 20, 2019

Great course. Very important for all the persons that have interest in this area.

by Radoslaw S

Mar 21, 2019

Love the practical aspect of learning with swirl.

by Edgar R H P

Mar 20, 2019

Very easy form to learn R with this course

by Rodrigo O

Feb 27, 2019

Excellent

by Михаил

Feb 27, 2019

It is the best course of R-programming I'v ever saw. Exercises and quizzes help me understand material better. Every week added something new to my skills. Thanks a lot to professors!

by Mammedov B

Feb 27, 2019

I have learnt a lot. Thank you for amazing job.

by Subhash N

Feb 28, 2019

Thank you so much for the lecture :) It was a great experience.

by Xianhui W

Mar 23, 2019

About the assignment in week 1, it may be challenging as a beginner. But generally it is a great course. Thanks to professor Peng and others who made contribution to this class!

by Rizwan M

Mar 02, 2019

good

by Dongjin L

Mar 03, 2019

Everything was perfect, a good start to get to know about programming and data science. By the way, the assignments are a bit too hard for beginners like me.

by Akash V

Mar 02, 2019

The course was very well taught, and I got to learn a lot of things from this course about R Programming. As this course developed keen interest in me about R.

by Tyler B

Mar 02, 2019

I feel this course should be called "Base R Programming" since tidyverse is becoming the new standard for R programming in data science.

by Rafael A Z M

Mar 03, 2019

Excelente Curso. Gran calidad técnica.

by Sougata

Mar 02, 2019

Very good for exploring R programming

by Brayan A A X

Mar 24, 2019

Increible Curso

by CHRISTIAN C U

Mar 28, 2019

AWESOME IS THE WORD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Gourab K

Mar 30, 2019

one of the best interactive courses i have ever gone through

by Albert Y

Mar 30, 2019

Very helpful for reviewing and remastering my programming skills.

by Bharath k R

Mar 30, 2019

One of the best courses on introductory R.

by VARIGONDA S H S

Mar 19, 2019

Extremely engaging and provides clear explanation for new learners

by Muhammad S F

Apr 01, 2019

I Enjoy to the Course, really make me Excited. Thanks Coursera :)

by Huma C

Jan 29, 2019

S

w

i

r

l

w

a

s

s

o

b

e

n

e

f

i

c

i

a

l

by peter l

Jan 29, 2019

very good for data science beginners

by Joshua R

Jan 27, 2019

Good intro course to learning R. Enough to get your started, and learn more on your own.