Chevron Left
Rプログラミング に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Rプログラミング の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
15,514件の評価
3,181件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will learn how to program in R and how to use R for effective data analysis. You will learn how to install and configure software necessary for a statistical programming environment and describe generic programming language concepts as they are implemented in a high-level statistical language. The course covers practical issues in statistical computing which includes programming in R, reading data into R, accessing R packages, writing R functions, debugging, profiling R code, and organizing and commenting R code. Topics in statistical data analysis will provide working examples....

人気のレビュー

EJ

Jul 12, 2016

Excellent course! I already knew a lot about R - but this class helped me solidify what I already knew, taught me lots of new tricks, and now I have a certificate that says I know `something' about R!

WH

Feb 03, 2016

"R Programming" forces you to dive in deep.\n\nThese skills serve as a strong basis for the rest of the data science specialization.\n\nMaterial is in depth, but presented clearly. Highly recommended!

フィルター:

Rプログラミング: 101 - 125 / 3,074 レビュー

by Yuemin L

Mar 21, 2019

great course

by Shubham S P

Mar 20, 2019

love with r programming

by Patrícia A F

Mar 20, 2019

Great course. Very important for all the persons that have interest in this area.

by Radoslaw S

Mar 21, 2019

Love the practical aspect of learning with swirl.

by Edgar R H P

Mar 20, 2019

Very easy form to learn R with this course

by Rodrigo O

Feb 27, 2019

Excellent

by Михаил

Feb 27, 2019

It is the best course of R-programming I'v ever saw. Exercises and quizzes help me understand material better. Every week added something new to my skills. Thanks a lot to professors!

by Mammedov B

Feb 27, 2019

I have learnt a lot. Thank you for amazing job.

by Subhash N

Feb 28, 2019

Thank you so much for the lecture :) It was a great experience.

by Xianhui W

Mar 23, 2019

About the assignment in week 1, it may be challenging as a beginner. But generally it is a great course. Thanks to professor Peng and others who made contribution to this class!

by Rizwan M

Mar 02, 2019

good

by Dongjin L

Mar 03, 2019

Everything was perfect, a good start to get to know about programming and data science. By the way, the assignments are a bit too hard for beginners like me.

by Akash V

Mar 02, 2019

The course was very well taught, and I got to learn a lot of things from this course about R Programming. As this course developed keen interest in me about R.

by Tyler B

Mar 02, 2019

I feel this course should be called "Base R Programming" since tidyverse is becoming the new standard for R programming in data science.

by Rafael A Z M

Mar 03, 2019

Excelente Curso. Gran calidad técnica.

by Sougata

Mar 02, 2019

Very good for exploring R programming

by Brayan A A X

Mar 24, 2019

Increible Curso

by CHRISTIAN C U

Mar 28, 2019

AWESOME IS THE WORD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Gourab K

Mar 30, 2019

one of the best interactive courses i have ever gone through

by Albert Y

Mar 30, 2019

Very helpful for reviewing and remastering my programming skills.

by Bharath k R

Mar 30, 2019

One of the best courses on introductory R.

by VARIGONDA S H S

Mar 19, 2019

Extremely engaging and provides clear explanation for new learners

by Muhammad S F

Apr 01, 2019

I Enjoy to the Course, really make me Excited. Thanks Coursera :)

by Huma C

Jan 29, 2019

S

w

i

r

l

w

a

s

s

o

b

e

n

e

f

i

c

i

a

l

by peter l

Jan 29, 2019

very good for data science beginners