Chevron Left
Rプログラミング に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Rプログラミング の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
14,785件の評価
3,034件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will learn how to program in R and how to use R for effective data analysis. You will learn how to install and configure software necessary for a statistical programming environment and describe generic programming language concepts as they are implemented in a high-level statistical language. The course covers practical issues in statistical computing which includes programming in R, reading data into R, accessing R packages, writing R functions, debugging, profiling R code, and organizing and commenting R code. Topics in statistical data analysis will provide working examples....

人気のレビュー

EJ

Jul 12, 2016

Excellent course! I already knew a lot about R - but this class helped me solidify what I already knew, taught me lots of new tricks, and now I have a certificate that says I know `something' about R!

JM

Aug 12, 2019

Very challenging, but good course. I've been programming in R for over a year, but there were still some things for me to pick up in this class. Assignments were a challenge, but satisfying to tackle.

フィルター:

Rプログラミング: 176 - 200 / 2,928 レビュー

by DJM

Aug 09, 2018

Great course

by LIWANGZHI

Aug 10, 2018

I love Roger!

by Vibhutesh K S

Aug 13, 2018

Nice overview of R.

by mephistoran

Aug 13, 2018

Nice course! I learned much from it. However, the knowledge sometimes didn't meet the need of student, especially in Assignment 1&3, which took me much effort and time to figure out the solution. Perhaps, professor can upload some video about the Assignment because many students, as me, would be thrilled and eager to see a explanations and deduction from the professor.

by SivaSai G

Aug 14, 2018

Week 3 can be a bit more elaborate.

by Andrea C

Jul 20, 2018

The swirl lessons are very instructive! Congratulations!

Also the assignement are enjoyable and well done!

by Yusong W

Jul 22, 2018

good

by Julien N

Jul 23, 2018

Nice introduction to R

well adjusted pace and project requiring more than just applying what is explained in the video

by Shuvmay C

Jul 22, 2018

A very wonderfully explained course dealing with the basics of R, helps first timers to learn and understand R programming from the start.

by Xavier C

Jul 23, 2018

Great course! Very well designed and paced.

by DI W

Jul 21, 2018

For a beginner like me, it's very useful

by Sahil K

Sep 03, 2018

Amazing course of R programming that will teach you almost everything about R language.

by Yonattan A I G A

Aug 21, 2018

The exam put all we saw in practice

by Leo F

Sep 04, 2018

good basic understanding of R.

by Yu J

Aug 24, 2018

全英文的,确实有些不习惯,但是对于零基础的人而言还是不错的课程。

by Ogundepo E A

Aug 23, 2018

This course is awesome!

by Srinivasan

Sep 05, 2018

It was a wonderful experience to study in one of the most prestigious and premier institute in the world.

by Rachel

Sep 07, 2018

Loved this class!

by Sirsendu S

Aug 26, 2018

fun

by Rogério M

Aug 26, 2018

It is a great course for beginners!

by Anup K M

Sep 08, 2018

good

by Mohammad A J

Sep 09, 2018

Very interesting and useful course, especially for someone who works on probabilistic graphical models.

by Raghuveer M

Sep 09, 2018

Content is very prepared and arranged.

by Francisco M R O

Oct 09, 2018

This course about R is perfect, it gives you the tools and knowledge you need in order to do data analysis. I'm going to recommend this course to my peers, thank you coursera.

by Gat T

Oct 10, 2018

it was nice and challenging. learnt a lot from the week 3 course