Chevron Left
Rプログラミング に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Rプログラミング の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
14,813件の評価
3,040件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will learn how to program in R and how to use R for effective data analysis. You will learn how to install and configure software necessary for a statistical programming environment and describe generic programming language concepts as they are implemented in a high-level statistical language. The course covers practical issues in statistical computing which includes programming in R, reading data into R, accessing R packages, writing R functions, debugging, profiling R code, and organizing and commenting R code. Topics in statistical data analysis will provide working examples....

人気のレビュー

WH

Feb 03, 2016

"R Programming" forces you to dive in deep.\n\nThese skills serve as a strong basis for the rest of the data science specialization.\n\nMaterial is in depth, but presented clearly. Highly recommended!

JM

Aug 12, 2019

Very challenging, but good course. I've been programming in R for over a year, but there were still some things for me to pick up in this class. Assignments were a challenge, but satisfying to tackle.

フィルター:

Rプログラミング: 126 - 150 / 2,938 レビュー

by Andrew

Feb 10, 2019

For a beginner, the assignments were very challenging, but worth it. I learned a lot from the course and feel as if I left the course with a solid grasp of how to program in R.

by Si Y L

Jan 30, 2019

Good fundamental knowledge of R acquired

by Ernest I T B

Feb 12, 2019

Great content. Difficult with nice guidance.

by Jagat R S

Feb 01, 2019

Great course, helped me polishing my existing knowledge of R as well learnt so many new useful things. Many Thanks :)

Also, do consider practice on 'swirl', awesome package although the course says it is not compulsory.

by James S

Feb 01, 2019

good intro to R coding

by Shujing Z

Feb 01, 2019

The course is challenging but worthy. The forum is a good place for me to discuss or view other people's problem and relative help.

by David S

Jan 18, 2019

r

by Mohit P

Feb 02, 2019

the assignments are at par

by Vishal K K

Apr 03, 2019

Amazing Course

by Max D

Apr 03, 2019

Great introduction into R! Thank you!!!

by Rahul S

Apr 04, 2019

A very good course for the people who are new to this Technology, I learned a great deal out of this course.

by Zakir U S

Apr 05, 2019

Good Stuff

by Ashwin S M R

Apr 07, 2019

Very well organized course that starts from basics and continues to help us explore the nuances of R programming.

by Beatriz D F

Apr 06, 2019

Provida a good base to R programming.

by Palapati R S

Apr 07, 2019

good

by Abhinav S

Apr 13, 2019

nice course!! gives the basic understanding of R.

by Edgar N A C

Apr 14, 2019

Excellent

by Li C Y

Apr 09, 2019

Useful skills

by Phanindra K

Apr 08, 2019

Excellant

by Max

Apr 10, 2019

Genial para introducirse en R

by Yama E O

Apr 12, 2019

GOOD jOB

by VIKASH

Mar 13, 2019

I LOVED THIS COURSE

by ANUBHAV K

Mar 04, 2019

nicely crafted!

by Hashim K

Mar 03, 2019

Great course, definitely feel confident in the basics of R now!

by Harish V

Mar 06, 2019

good